Splinterlands- A Wonderful Game to Play and now Even Better

in GEMS4 years ago

Hey Game Lovers,

The current season of the sprinter lands game is ending in less than 12 hours and it seems that the battle momentum is too high and tough competition is going on to enter in better level in the league and bag better rewards after the season end.
I have unlocked the Diamond 3 league today and achieved what I was aiming for. It was not easy for sure and I had to pay so many battles and this also resulted to reduce my capture rate drastically and I am on rest mode now for this season.
image.png

line.png

Current Season Countdown and My League

I am in the Diamond III league and eligible to get 40 loot cards tomorrow when this season will end.

image.png

Player profile

This is my player profile on splinterlands game which shows that I have unlocked the Diamond III league. I have played 3160 battles till now and it was 2939 in last week post so I have played 221 battles in the last 7 days. This is so good and playing 221 battles in 7 days is surely proves that I am enjoying the game and playing a lot.

image.png

Cards Addition

It was fantastic for me in terms of adding so many powerful cards in my collection and for the first time in my tenure with the splinterlands as I have invested the huge amount in cards. I invested in the monster cards as well as summoners and now I have high-level summoners in all the elements.

Where are the history of my purchase this week and you can see that I have purchased some quite expensive cards? I also got the benefit that higher prices went Up significantly and I grab the opportunity to buy as many cars as possible. Though there is no option to pay directly through hive through credits, it was working smoothly and I followed this way to buy most of these cards. There were some cards which I was waiting since long because of the high price but now due to the high price of the hive token I got it I had a pretty decent price.

image.png

Certainly, my experience with the game has improved with these powerful cards and my investment on the cards will continue in the same way and I will be adding more cards soon to my account. I had prepared a list of cards that I was planning to buy in the coming weeks but I had to change my plan because of a HIVE price spike and did this purchase this week itself which is a very good decision of mine. It was an opportunity that I grabbed at the right time and I am very happy to have all these cards since now battling is even more fun.

Summoner Upgraded Collection

This is my collection of Summoner card and now I own Summoner cards from all the elements and earlier I was playing with Playable cards only. I received a playable card with a basic starter pack and comes in level 1 which is the lowest.

I have this upgrade in a planner manner as I have been upgrading my monsters for the last two months and now finally I have summoners that will support all the monster cards. Monsters are not that much expensive as compared to the summoners.

image.png

I even have one of the summoners in Gold foil and rest are in different levels but mostly in level 3. Though I upgraded many monster cards already and still I will keep on buying more monster cards and you know a better level brings a better level of experience with the game.


Its lockdown time is many countries and we are trying our best to stay at home as much as possible. This game is helping me a lot to have some fun time. I work from home and when I take a break then I played a few battles that help me to refresh my mind. I must say that this is an awesome game and if you want a next-level experience with gaming then this is the right one to try for and you will enjoy the experience.

This time its important for all of us to stay at home and maintain social distancing to stay safe

line.png

This is my post for weekly curation challenge post made by the splinterlands team and participates if you like to do. This way we can make more people aware of the splinterlands game.

@Splinterlands is running an affiliate program so if you want to join the fun of gaming this wonderful platform then use my link mentioned below-

https://splinterlands.com?ref=alokkumar121


Thank you so much.

Have a nice time and keep on Battling

Stay Safe

(Photos and GIF used in this post are taken from splinterlands)

GIF_SPT.gif

Sort:  

This post is shared on twitter with tags #posh #hive and #splinterlands

Hi @alokkumar121, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

You are doing well in game dear...
Congratulations for unlocking Daimond

Thanks bro.

Nice strategy with cards.
I didn't know you have a gold summoner.
I hope you got something nice in league season reward.
Good luck.

@tipu curate

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.