10 cosas que no sabes de mi/ 10 things you don't know about me

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

¡Hola a todos!

¡Hi to everyone!

1- Peso 47 kilos, a pesar de que como sin parar no subo de peso. Muchos dicen que tengo un metabolismo ideal, pero ya saben como somos, siempre queremos lo que tenemos [risas]

1- I weigh 47 kilos, even though I eat non-stop and don't gain weight. Many say I have an ideal metabolism, but you know how we are, we always want what we have [laughs]

Screenshot_20200519-181446_2.png

2- Me encanta dibujar desde que tengo memoria pero no me gusta mucho publicarlos, es algo que hago para mi disfrute usualmente, para expresarme y relajarme. (También me encanta pintar murales en mi habitación) [risas]

2- I love to draw since I can remember but I don't like to publish them, it's something I do for my own enjoyment usually, to express myself and relax. (I also love to paint murals in my room) [laughs]

Screenshot_20200519-104536_2.png

3- He sido intervenida enérgicamente 4 veces en mi vida (extracción de amígdalas y adenoides, apendicitis, hernia umbilical y extracción de quistes ováricos) De niña hasta mi adolescencia me enfermaba muchísimo, siempre salía algo nuevo, era extraño cuando pasaba un mes sin pasar por una consulta médica [risas].

3- I have been operated on four times in my life (removal of tonsils and adenoids, appendicitis, umbilical hernia and removal of ovarian cysts). As a child until my adolescence I was very sick, always something new came out, it was strange when I went a month without going to a doctor's appointment [laughs].

4- Use mi segundo nombre y mi segundo apellido porque me daba algo de miedo esta red social (YA NO PUEDO CON ESTE PESOO) [risas] (lo sé, fue algo muy tonto) pero ya le agarre confianza, así que podemos ser honestos; mi nombre es Elianny Pérez, y sí, el resto de mi información es verdadera [risas].

4- I used my middle name and my last name because I was a little afraid of this social network (I can't handle this weight anymore) [laughs] (I know, it was a very silly thing to do) but I got the hang of it, so we can be honest; my name is Elianny Perez, and yes, the rest of my information is true [laughs].

5- Soy muy curiosa y sé hacer muchas cosas, también me gusta aprender cosas nuevas, así que verán contenido variado entre maquillaje, arte, repostería, fotografía, comida y cualquier cosa que intente hacer por primera vez [risas].

5- I am very curious and I know how to do many things, I also like to learn new things, so you will see varied content between makeup, art, pastry, photography, food and anything I try to do for the first time [laughs].

IMG_20200427_141258.jpg

IMG-20200515-WA0012.jpg

6- Tengo un temperamento melancólico-colérico (más adelante quizás les explique lo de los temperamentos xD)

6- I have a melancholic-choleric temperament (I will perhaps explain about the temperaments later on)

7- Soy seguidora de Cristo, asisto a un grupo juvenil desde los 16 años y me bautice hace dos años, me identifico como hija de Dios y me apasiona vivir para Él <3.

7- I am a follower of Christ, I attend a youth group since I was 16 years old and I was baptized two years ago, I identify myself as a daughter of God and I am passionate about living for Him <3.

IMG-20200519-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20200519-WA0018 (1).jpg

8- Amo a los animales, por un tiempo llegamos a tener en casa tortugas, peces, perros y hamsters (también serpientes, sapos, pájaros e iguanas, pero estos eran visitantes comunes) [risas] Por ahora, solo tengo a mi Chipi-Chipi, mi pug.

8- I love animals, for a while we had turtles, fish, dogs and hamsters in our house (also snakes, toads, birds and iguanas, but these were common visitors) [laughs] For now, I only have my Chipi-Chipi, my pug.

IMG_20200518_173225.jpg

9- Como ya se fijaron soy temerosa a lo desconocido, sin embargo, luego que le agarro el gusto me doy libertad [risas]

9- As you have noticed I am afraid of the unknown, however, after I get a taste for it I give myself freedom [laughs]

10- Me gusta mucho estar en constante crecimiento en todas las áreas de mi vida, realmente me apasiona, pienso que debe haber un equilibrio entre nuestro crecimiento físico, mental y las distintas áreas en que estemos. Pienso que nos hace capaces de desarrollar por completo nuestros dones y habilidades para aprovecharlas al máximo y ponerlas a servicio de otros.

10- I really like to be in constant growth in all areas of my life, I am really passionate about it, I think there should be a balance between our physical and mental growth and the different areas we are in. I think it makes us capable of fully developing our gifts and skills to make the most of them and put them at the service of others.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alpukk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!