Stone Details - photography - Monomad

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200425_164003_101.jpeg

Hi friends, we had a trip with my dear friend yesterday. We went to see the Turkmen waterfall. it was a long and difficult journey. but I always like nature walks and I'm used to it. I haven't edited the new photos I took yet. but I'll be sure to share some of the great nature photos with you. I'd like to give you a few stone details for now. I think this stone might be limestone. lots of holes and bugs hiding in these holes. if you're following me , you already know I like to share details. I'm gonna keep doing this. it's always worth more. and it takes less effort. Thank you to everyone who likes my shares and supports me

IMG_20200425_16405801.jpeg

20200429_153055_0000_2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @altaryuzgul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!