Three month adventure in NFT Markets [EN & TR]

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
In this post, I will tell you about my two months in NFT markets. I have been making art (mostly video, photograph and literature) for over 10 years. About 2 months ago, I started putting my works on NFT Markets for the first time.

Herkese merhaba!
Bu gönderide NFT marketlerindeki iki ayımdan size kısaca bahsedeceğim. 10 yılı aşkın süredir sanat (çoğunlukla video, fotoğraf ve edebiyat) üretiyorum. Yaklaşık 2 ay önce çalışmalarımı ilk defa NFT Marketlerde yayınlamaya başladım.

First I had to choose the blockchain where I would upload my works. Ethereum network and its gas fees were expensive. I uploaded a few jobs to NFTShowroom, the largest NFT marketplace of our Hive blockchain, but when there were no sales, I chose Tezos, a cheap and popular network for NFTs. I wrote here when I uploaded and sold my first NFT.

https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@altor/selled-my-first-nft-art

İlk olarak işlerimi yükleyeceğim blokzincirini seçmem gerekiyordu. Ethereum ağındaki gas ücretleri pahalıydı. Hive blockzincirimizin en büyük NFT marketi NFTShowroom'a bir kaç işimi yükledim ama hiç satış olmayınca NFT'ler için ucuz ve popüler bir ağ olan Tezosu seçtim. NFT'lerimi İlk NFT'mi yükleyip sattığımda buraya yazmıştım.

https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@altor/selled-my-first-nft-art

yenigif3_son_min.gif
I'M NOT MYSELF, SOLD OUT Avaliable on secondary market on HEN

I mostly use Adobe Photoshop, Premiere and After Effects for my work. Sometimes I produce GIF and sometimes mp4 video. The type of media I produce changes according to my current desire and what I want to tell.

Çoğunlukla işlerimi yaparken Adobe Photoshop, Premiere ve After Effects kullanıyorum. Bazen GIF bazen mp4 video üretiyorum. O anki arzuma ve anlatmak istediğim şeylere göre ürettiğim medyanın türü değişiyor.

kedi_gifson2_min.gif
OH, FOOOD! 3/11 avaliable on HEN

After producing such GIFs and videos for a while, I decided to minting NFT- the photos I took- and put them on the market. Again, I decided on the tezos network and uploaded a few photos to Kalamint.io (I was accepted to the site in a short time) I only created 1 edition because I wanted the photos to be unique.

Bir süre bu tür GIF'ler ve videolar ürettikten sonra, çektiğim fotoğrafları NFT'yi basıp piyasaya sürmeye karar verdim. Yine tezos ağına karar verdim ve Kalamint.io'ya birkaç fotoğraf yükledim (Kısa sürede siteye kabul edildim, herkesin işlerini yükleyebildiği bir site değil, biraz seçiciler) Fotoğrafların benzersiz olmasını istediğim için yalnızca 1 baskı oluşturdum.

img_2017.jpg
REST STOP, SOLD OUT ON KALAMINT

ig6.jpg

MARCH TO DEATH 1/1 avaliable on KALAMINT.IO

A short time later, the popular NFT marketplace Rarible.com added the Tezos blockchain to their site. So I decided to create a series for this site and created the "Dead Musicians Series". I manipulated, recreated and colored portrait photographs of dead musicians, in which I used a mixed pixelart technique. I wanted this series to be unique so I created only one edition for each

Kısa bir süre sonra popüler NFT marketi olan Rarible.com Tezos blokzincirini sitelerine ekledi. Ben de bu site için bir seri oluşturmaya karar verdim ve DeadMusiciansSeries'i oluşturdum. Karışık bir pikselart tekniği kullandığım bu seride, ölmüş müzisyenlerin portre fotoğraflarını manipüle edip yeniden oluşturdum ve renklendirdim. Bu serinin de eşsiz olmasını istediğim için sadece birer edisyon oluşturdum.

bob_marley.gif
[Dead Musicians #11] Bob Marley, SOLD OUT ON RARIBLE

In summary, this was my report on NFT markets. I can't say I made a lot of money (at least compared to other NFT artists) The biggest sale I've ever made was 7 Tezos (about 35 Dollars) (It was also an artwork bought from me and sold to someone else) I am one of those who think that art should be accessible to everyone and not expensive.

Özetle, bu benim NFT pazarları hakkındaki raporumdu. Çok para kazandığımı söyleyemem (en azından diğer NFT sanatçılarına kıyasla) Yaptığım en büyük satış 7 Tezos (yaklaşık 35 Dolar) (Ayrıca benden alıp başkasına satılan bir sanat eseriydi. ) Sanatın herkes için erişilebilir olması ve pahalı olmaması gerektiğini düşünenlerdenim.

grave_3_v2_min.gif

Freaks: Escaping From The Grave 3/10 avaliable on HEN

Artworks on HEN 28 Artworks - Total 284 sales for 54,8 tezos (~ 325 $)

1/1 Photos on Kalamint.io 3 photographs - Total 2 sales for 2 tezos (~ 9 $)

1/1 DeadMusiciansSeries 16 Dead Musicians - Total 12 sales (~ 75 $)

Sort:  

Congratulations @altor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!