Today was my activity

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

img_0.030004500740404512.jpg
Hello to all my friends, I hope you are all well. I have come in front of all of you with today's activity. I got up at five o'clock and went to the mosque to pray. After performing ablutions, I prayed and then after reciting the Qur'an for a while, I came out of the mosque and went for a walk.
img_0.05904358584704604.jpg
I stopped at the graveyard and recited the Fatiha I went back. When I finished, I went home. When I got home, I rested for a while because I was very tired and I was sweating. When my sweat was dry,
img_0.9535616659559667.jpg
I had breakfast after taking a bath. When I was having breakfast, I saw my little daughter trying to make bread. She was three years old, but she was urging her father to teach her how to make bread. She was trying to make bread. I made some pictures of her. We are presenting. She can make bread in a short time and she is showing me hope. You will like my activity today

img_0.4165163769881411.jpg

img_0.7092872225123465.jpg

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے اسلام علیکم امید ہے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں آپ سب لوگوں کے سامنے آج کی ایکٹیویٹی کے ساتھ حاضر ہوئے ہوں میں پانچ بجے اٹھنے کے بعد میں مسجد میں نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے گیا وہاں پر میں نے وضو کیا وضو کرنے کے بعد میں نے نماز ادا کی اور پھر معنی کچھ دیر قرآن کی تلاوت کی تلاوت کرنے کے بعد بعد میں مسجد سے پر نکلا اور واک کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا قبرستان میں میں نے رک کر فاتحہ خوانی کی اور پھر میں کرنے چلا گیا واپس جب میں فارغ ہوا تو گھر کی طرف چلا آیا گھر پہنچ کر میں نے کچھ دیر آرام کیا کیونکہ میں بہت تھکا ہوا تھا اور مجھے پسینہ بھی آیا ہوا تھا جب میرا پسینہ خشک ہو گیا تو غسل کرنے کے بعد کے میں نے ناشتہ کیا کیا جب میں ناشتہ کر رہا تھا تو میں نے اپنی چھوٹی بیٹی کو دیکھا کہ وہ وہ روٹی بنانے کی کوشش میں لگی ہوئی تھی وہ تین سال کی ہے لیکن وہ اپنے والد سے اصرار کر رہی تھی کہ مجھے آپ روٹی بنانا سکھائیں تو آٹا لے کر وہ روٹی بنانے کی کوشش میں لگی ہوئی تھی میں نے اس کی چند تصاویر بنائی ہیں ہم نے پیش کر رہا ہوں ہیں تھوڑی ہی دیر میںروٹی بنا لیتی ہے اور وہ مجھے دکھا رہی ہے امید ہے آپ کو میری آج کی ایکٹیویٹی اچھی لگے گی
img_0.40934793735957026.jpg

actifit pakistan hive r ecency gems

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @amirhayat572.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)