Sort:  

Indeed a colorful and vibrant culture.

Hello.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" or add a hyperlink to Hive in your well established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter.

مواد کی تصنیف کی توثیق کے ل please ، براہ کرم فیس بک ، انسٹاگرام ، یا ٹویٹر جیسے اپنے قائم کردہ سوشل میڈیا اکاؤنٹ میں لفظ "چھتے" کا ذکر کریں:

After you add the word "Hive", please provide us with the URL link to that website by replying to this comment.

آپ "چھتے" کا لفظ شامل کرنے کے بعد ، براہ کرم اس تبصرے کے جواب میں ہمیں اس ویب سائٹ کا URL لنک فراہم کریں۔

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

@hivewatchers i have no social media accounts, and why my account ban. Can you explain that?

I just use instagram but not use for photography promption.

Hi,

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" or add a hyperlink to Hive in your well-established account on Instagram or any other well-established website/blog/social media where we can see your old photos of you being uploaded.
Failure to do so will end up in the account being on permanent blacklist

I can provide exif data of my photography, because only author can provide exif data. You can check that, i already provide my exif data to @faltermann. I take photos only for hive thats why i do not made account for photography promotion. This is exif data of my previous post.
Screenshot_2021-01-16-20-56-07-35.png

For my photography i can provide exif data of my photos.