myhiveintro : Bold Lola came to Hive/Llegó la Negrita Lola a Hive

in GEMS4 years ago

Written in English


Bold Lola came to Hive

405947_2772834813368_2066312585_n.jpg

This story begins on July 16, 1991, 28 years ago, a girl named Ana Alejandra Navarro Moreno was born. The youngest of two brothers. Bringing joy to the home, surrounded by love and attention, growing up and enjoying the best time of her childhood.
A madman on the road: An unexpected accident

On April 12, 2012, 19 years later, my life changed completely, a motorbike hit me while I was waiting for a car at a stop. Leaving my right leg with 3 fractures (tibia and fibula), several scrapes and an opening in the forehead. This moment left a deep pain and impact to everyone who knew my story.
An event not credible but lived, God gave me the opportunity to come back to life or perhaps to be born again.
In the state of anguish and pain my mouth praised GOD, through the songs of the Catholic Church, maintaining the Faith and Hope of coming out of that bad dream come true, telling my relatives that I would return to do the same as before, to give them strength and support; But we never return to do the same, whether for good or for bad, and even more when life presents us with a circumstance like this.


Scars that marked my life

A young student full of dreams and hopes, whose greatest desire is to be a professional to help her family, especially her mother who lives with her, and a reckless and unconscious man on drugs and alcohol takes away her expectations in the most cruel and heartbreaking way for her and those around her.
Wounds are scars of the body or soul, reminding us of some moment or experience. In spite of this we must have the capacity and strength to face or get out of it and move on, it is never too late to start again and achieve our goals.


A Heroine to follow

19171_292274256040_816252_n.jpg

Today, she is a woman full of life and health, warrior, worker, friend, sister and mother of a beautiful and tremendous child called Gabriel David Sanchez Navarro, she is 3 years old and he is my great love!

My life has been happy and sad like in the soap operas, but I am grateful to the Heavenly Father, for all that He has allowed me to achieve.


A step achieved

16864841_1105910106181689_3689173435426373984_n.jpg

In spite of what happened, I always hoped to continue my dream profession. After that incident, I resumed my academic studies the following year, restarting my third semester, and in two years I finished my T.S.U. career in Industrial Relations.
Currently I am working in a high school as a secretary, I am passionate about what I do, that I forget the time of departure.


Future Projections

My dream has always been to be a successful entrepreneur and I know that in the very near future, I will achieve the triumph of realizing that Life purpose, as well as my other achievements.

430998_3094465453933_965601655_n.jpg

"The best scope of success is to trust ourselves, allowing us the opportunity to be better every day, without limiting the beginning of our achievements"


How I learned about this network

A friend and colleague (@maleidamarcano) told me that he was earning money by publishing his story, some tips, photos, reflections, comments and other attachments, it seemed good to me and I decided for many reasons to join this network, I trust the feedback of knowledge and expertise to satisfy and enrich our stories or notes.


In my Blog you will find

A variety of content, where I will expose and make known my skills and abilities, from the different areas of daily life, reflections, jokes, photography and others.
Besides innovating in the areas of crafts, sewing and gastronomic varieties.


Acknowledgements

First of all, I thank God and my Saints for everything they have given me.
Secondly, I thank the Lord @Bluemist for opening this account, his community #gems, which will allow me to undertake on this monetized platform.
Finally, to my brother and compadre @navarretejr for their support. And to my friend @maleidamarcano for advising me to meet this wonderful platform.

Thanks to all of you.

God bless you.

Until the next meeting

398070_2772839093475_1764086010_n.jpg


Escrito en Español



Llegó la Negrita Lola a Hive

405947_2772834813368_2066312585_n.jpg

Esta historia comienza un 16 de Julio del año 1991 hacen 28 años, nace una niña que lleva por nombre Ana Alejandra Navarro Moreno. La menor en 2 hermanos varones. Trayendo consigo la alegría al hogar, rodeada de amor y atención, creciendo y disfrutando la mejor etapa de la vida la niñez.


Un loco en carretera: Un accidente inesperado

Un 12 de Abril del 2012, 19 años después, la vida me cambio por completo, una moto me atropella esperando carro en una parada. Dejando mi pierna derecha con 3 fracturas (tibia y peroné), varias raspaduras y una abertura en la frente. Este momento nos dejó un profundo dolor e impacto a todo aquel que supo mi historia.
Un acontecimiento no creíble pero vivido, Dios me dió la oportunidad de volver a la vida o quizás de volver a nacer.
En el estado de angustia y dolor mi boca alababa a DIOS, a través de los cantos de la iglesia católica, manteniendo la Fe y la Esperanza de salir de ese mal sueño hecho realidad, diciendo a mis familiares que volvería hacer la misma de antes, para darles fuerza y apoyo; Pero nunca volvemos hacer los mismos, sea para bien o para mal, y más cuando la vida nos presenta una circunstancia como esta.


Cicatrices que marcaron mi vida

Una joven estudiante llena de sueños y esperanzas, que su mayor anhelo es ser una profesional para ayudar a su familia, en especial a su madre que vive con ella y un hombre imprudente e inconsciente drogado y borracho le arrebata sus expectativas de la manera más cruel y desgarradora para ella y los que la rodean.
Las heridas son cicatrices del cuerpo o del alma, que nos recuerda algún momento o experiencia vivida. A pesar de ello debemos tener la capacidad y fortaleza para enfrentar o salir de aquello y seguir adelante, nunca es tarde para empezar de nuevo y lograr nuestras metas.


Una Heroína a seguir

19171_292274256040_816252_n.jpg

Hoy, en día es una mujer llena de vida y salud, guerrera, trabajadora, amiga, hermana y madre de un hermoso y tremendo, niño llamado Gabriel David Sánchez Navarro, tiene 3 años y él es mi gran amor!

Mi vida ha sido feliz y triste como en las telenovelas, pero agradezco al Padre Celestial, todo lo mucho o poco que me a permitido llegar a lograr.


Un peldaño alcanzado

16864841_1105910106181689_3689173435426373984_n.jpg

A pesar de lo ocurrido, tuve la esperanza siempre de continuar mi profesión soñada, después de aquel incidente, retome mis estudios académicos el año siguiente, reiniciando mi tercer semestre, y en dos años culmine mi carrera de T.S.U. en Relaciones Industriales.
Actualmente me encuentro laborando en un Liceo como Secretaria, me apasiona lo que hago, que olvido el tiempo de salida.


Proyecciones a Futuro

Mi sueño siempre ha sido ser una empresaria exitosa y sé que en un futuro muy cercano, alcanzaré el triunfo de realizar ese propósito de Vida, así como mis otros logros obtenidos.

430998_3094465453933_965601655_n.jpg

“El mejor alcance del éxito es confiar en nosotros mismos, permitiéndonos la oportunidad de ser cada día mejores, sin limitar el comienzo de nuestros logros”


Como conocí esta red

Una amiga y colega (@maleidamarcano) me comento que estaba ganando dinero al publicar su historia, algunos tips, fotos, reflexiones, comentarios y otros anexos, me pareció bien y decidí por muchos motivos unirme a esta red, confío en la retroalimentación de conocimientos y saberes para satisfacer y enriquecer nuestras historias o anotaciones.


En mi Blog encontrarás

Una variedad de contenidos, donde expondré y daré a conocer mis destrezas y habilidades,desde los diferentes ámbitos del diario vivir, reflexiones, chistes, fotografía y otros.
Además de innovar en las áreas de manualidades, costuras y variedades gastronómicas.


Agradecimientos

En primer lugar, agradezco a Dios y a mis Santos por todo lo que me han dado.
En segundo lugar, agradezco al Señor @Bluemist por la apertura de esta cuenta, a su comunidad #gems, la cual me permitirá emprender en esta plataforma monetizada.
Por último, a mi hermano y compadre @navarretejr por su apoyo. Y a mi amiga @maleidamarcano por asesorarme para conocer a esta maravillosa plataforma.

Gracias a todos.

Dios los bendiga.

Hasta un próximo encuentro

398070_2772839093475_1764086010_n.jpg


Note: All photos are my own.

Nota: Todas las fotos son de mi autoría.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Sort:  

Welcome ananmoreno!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @ananmoreno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida!