(ESP/ENG) Mis lenguajes del amor

in GEMS3 years ago

20211017_161236_0000.png


Hola Hive! como están? Espero que muy bien! El día de hoy vengo a darle continuidad a la iniciativa de @sugarelys sobre decir cuál es nuestro lenguaje del amor. Me gusto mucho ver esta iniciativa, ya que considero que saber los nuestros y los de quienes nos rodean es muy importante, pues nos ayudará a desarrollar de manera adecuada nuestras relaciones interpersonales tanto de familia como de pareja.

Sino estas familiarizado con el tema, te pondré un poco en contexto: el psicólogo Gary Chapman en uno de sus libros hace alusión a que existen 5 lenguajes del amor, es decir, 5 formas en que las personas demuestran y perciben el amor, estos son:

  • Las palabras de afirmación
  • Los regalos
  • Los actos de servicio
  • Tiempo de calidad
  • Contacto físico

En este orden de ideas, podemos asociar cada uno de estos con actitudes de la vida diaria, por ejemplo las palabras con piropos o declaraciones de afecto y el contacto físico con actividades como abrazos y besos.

De igual forma, Chapman indica que las personas tienen uno lenguaje primario y uno secundario.

Mis lenguajes del amor

Mi lenguaje primario son los regalos, esto es algo que ha sido muy marcado desde que era muy pequeña. Ojo, debo advertir que esto no es en un sentido materialista, sino va orientado al "vi esto y lo compre para ti porque pensé que te gustaría o porque sé que lo necesitas", generalmente no son cosas obstentosas. Mi forma de expresar amor es dar regalitos a las personas a las que quiero y me siento muy querida cuando me dan regalos, la verdad me emociono mucho así sea un caramelito🥺.

Mi lenguaje secundario del amor son las palabras de afirmación, está creo que es por mi crianza, para mí es muy importante que me digan que sienten por mí y decir lo que siento por alguien, no solo con declaraciones pero con algún elogio, incluso con likes en redes sociales. Esto es algo fundamental para mí, si mis seres queridos no reafirman lo que sienten por mí, literal me pasa lo de Campanita, muero lentamente.

Screenshot_2021-10-17-23-30-41-35.jpg

Importancia de los lenguajes del amor

Esto en principio parece algo un poco tonto pero no lo es, por qué es importante conocer nuestros lenguajes del amor y la de nuestros seres queridos? Para crear relaciones sanas y duraderas. Muchas relaciones podrían haberse salvado prestando atención a esto, es posible que alguna persona haya sentido que no es querida porque su pareja no compartía sus lenguajes del amor y no conocía los de ella.
Así que por ejemplo lo que para alguien podría ser cursilería y palabrería, para otros es muy importante. Traten de prestar más atencion a sus familia, amores y amigos.

Esto es todo por hoy, espero les haya gustado, gracias por llegar hasta aquí.

)

ENGLISH

Hi Hive, how are you? I hope you are very well! Today I come to give continuity to the initiative of @sugarelys about saying what is our love language. I was very pleased to see this initiative, as I believe that knowing ours and those around us is very important, as it will help us to develop properly our interpersonal relationships both as a family and as a couple.

If you are not familiar with the subject, I will put you a little in context: the psychologist Gary Chapman in one of his books alludes that there are 5 love languages, ie 5 ways in which people demonstrate and perceive love, these are:

  • Words of affirmation
  • Gifts
  • Acts of service
  • Quality time
  • Physical contact

In this order of ideas, we can associate each of these with attitudes of daily life, for example, words with compliments or declarations of affection and physical contact with activities such as hugs and kisses.

Similarly, Chapman indicates that people have a primary and a secondary language.

My love languages

My primary language is gifts, this is something that has been very pronounced since I was very young. I should warn that this is not in a materialistic sense, but it is oriented to "I saw this and I bought it for you because I thought you would like it or because I know you need it", generally they are not stubborn things. My way of expressing love is to give little gifts to the people I love and I feel very loved when they give me gifts, the truth is that I get very excited even if it's just a candy🥺.

My secondary language of love are the words of affirmation, this I think is because of my upbringing, for me it is very important that they tell me that they feel for me and say what I feel for someone, not only with statements but with some praise, even with likes on social networks. This is something fundamental for me, if my loved ones don't reaffirm how they feel about me, literally Tinkerbell happens to me, I die slowly.

![Screenshot_2021-10-17-23-30-41-35.jpg](

Importance of love languages

This at first seems a bit silly but it is not, why is it important to know our love languages and that of our loved ones? To create healthy and lasting relationships. Many relationships could have been saved by paying attention to this, it is possible that someone has felt that they are not loved because their partner did not share their love languages and did not know theirs.
So for example, what might be cheesy and cliché to someone else is very important to others. Try to pay more attention to your family, loves and friends.

That's all for today, I hope you liked it, thank you for coming this far.

20211017_1436321.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)