GIRL IN A SAUNA: Digital Proyect

in GEMS4 years ago

mini.jpg

On these hot days I feel like I'm in a sauna, I don't know why it's so hot, but you can't expect anything different from a tropical area. It is hot during the day, it is hot at night.
¡¡¡...IS HOT...!!!
But these things only give inspiration.
Thinking of a mixture of so many things in my head, this is what I got clean, a kind of girl with ice cream hair melting in a steam bath.

The tools I used were two free code programs, one of them is GIMP and the other is KRITA. In Krita I only gave small touches and touch-ups.

STEP BY STEP

0.jpg

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.jpg

6.png

FINISHED PROJECT.

7.jpg

You can also follow me on my twitter.

A special greeting to the communities of @discovery-it, @stellae, @c-sqared, @curie, and @OCD for the support provided.
Comuities (2).pngComuities (4).pngComuities (3).pngComunities (7).pngComunities (11).jpg
Copyright @andreasalas - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

That is really good, Andrea! I love the work on the eyes, nose and hair! Excellent job. 🤗