🎧|Songs Track By Track - Season 1🔥// 🎧|Canciones Pista Por Pista - Temporada 1🔥 [Esp-Eng]

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

image.png Source

Español🎼🎧English🎼🎧
Uno de mis mayores objetivos o metas, es lograr aprender a componer canciones a un nivel alto y aceptable, para ello, he decido estudiar junto a ustedes algunas de las canciones mas famosas de todos los tiempos. Estas canciones las escucharemos pista por pista y cada semana iré adicionando más a la lista.One of my main objectives or goals is to learn to compose songs at a high and acceptable level, for this, I have decided to study with you some of the most famous songs of all time. We will listen to these songs track by track and each week I will add more to the list.
Paralelo a ello seguiré posteando mis covers de guitarra, espero llegar a muchas personas en la comunidad y que se puedan entretener un rato escuchando las pistas de las canciones.Parallel to this, I will continue to post my guitar covers, I hope to reach many people in the community and that they can entertain themselves for a while listening to the tracks of the songs.
A continuación menciono las canciones que haré esta primer semana, el sabado realizo una recopilación de ellas y el domingo hago una nueva lista con mas canciones para la proxima semana. Espero que se diviertan tanto como yo y que sea de su agrado.Then I mention the songs that I will do this first week, on Saturday I make a compilation of them and on Sunday I make a new list with more songs for the next week. I hope you have as much fun as I do and that it is to your liking.

Week 1 // Semana 1

image.png

Nota: directamente no estan programadas para ir saliendo un día en especifico, sino que a lo largo de la semana se van subiendo.
Note: they are not directly scheduled to go out on a specific day, but rather they are going up throughout the week.

source
Español🎼🎧English🎼🎧
🙏 Agradezco el tiempo que pasan por acá, espero que se diviertan bastante y podamos aprender a componer como los grandes, con sus ideas y ejecuciones.🙏 I appreciate the time you spend here, I hope you have a lot of fun and we can learn to compose like the greats, with their ideas and performances.
Extiendo la invitación para que tambien escuchen mi reciente Cover de knocking on heavens door by guns and roses, aquí implemento la nueva técnica aprendida de loop con mi guitarra eléctrica y mi voz. LinkI extend the invitation for you to also listen to my recent Cover of knocking on heavens door by guns and roses, here I implement the new technique learned from loop with my electric guitar and my voice. Link
Feliz martes 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃Happy Tuesday😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼

También puedes visitar // You also can visit

list/lista🎼🎧Link🎼🎧
Songs Week 1/canciones semana 1Visit
Fix you By ColdplayVisit
Don´t stop me now By QueenVisit
24k Magic By Bruno MarsVisit
Iris By Goo Goo DollsVisit
The shape of you By Ed SheeranVisit
Knockin' On Heaven's Door By Guns N`RosesCover

🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼
🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼🎧🎼


image.png
Cover

#music #study #learn #track #palnet #spanish #music #cervantes #mih #creativecoin #gunsandroses #rock #english