A little kitten like a squirrel in a wheel =)

in GEMS4 years ago

A little kitten like a squirrel in a wheel =)

This is a small, fluffy little ball of happiness. I love cats and dogs. But I’m allergic to dogs, and my mom sends me a kitten to admire my grandmother =) Do you like animals? Do you have a pet?

Маленький котенок как белка в колесе =)

Это маленький, пушистий комочек счастья. Я люблю котов и собак. Вот только на собак у меня аллергия, а котенком любоваться меня мама отправляет к бабушке =) А вы любите животных? У вас есть домашний любимец?

I love flowers) I also help and sell flowers now, just like last year, I sold flowers and drew sketches. You need to be able to combine work with creativity =) After I show you the flowers that I sell

Люблю цветы) Так же сейчас помогаю и продаю цветы, как и в прошлом году, я продавала цветы и рисовала зарисовки. Нужно уметь совмешать работу с творчеством =) Поже покажу вам цветочки которые я продаю

Sort:  

I don't have any pets but if I did, it would be a cat. I'm not a big fan of dogs, they are noisy, smelly, dirty... and too much of attention seekers. Cats are so much cooler. 😎

But the dogs are kinder, smarter, more loyal) and from the fact that they are dirty and smelly - this is the mirror of its owner. what kind of owner is such a dog. If the owner is clean, likes order, cleanliness, takes care of himself, then he does not forget to put his dog in order.
100% I do not agree with you=)

Cats rule! 😊

z92swy.gif