Bunnies for the New Year. Drawing process.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello dear friends! Bunnies for the New Year. Drawing process.

Something I have so many photos in the blog and so few drawings. I kind of draw almost every day, but sometimes I forget to photograph the process. This time, when I was drawing bunnies, I took a couple of photos of the process.

Pencil sketch, and some watercolor pencil work.

To keep my art bright, I paint with watercolor pencils.

Привет дорогие друзья! Зайчики на Новый год. Процесс рисования.

Что-то у меня так много фото в блоге и так мало рисунков. Я вроде рисую почти каждый день, но иногда забываю сфотографировать процесс. В этот раз, когда я рисовала зайчиков, я сделала пару фото процесса.

Набросок карандашом, и немного работы с акварельными карандашами.

Чтобы мои арты были яркими, я рисую акварельными карандашами.

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

Awesome work as always.