Decorating a Christmas tree is one of the most important customs for celebrating the new year.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello dear friends! I have collected a lot of New Year's photos) Everything that concerns this holiday.

The first is, of course, my drawings, I drew many postcards, I will share with you. You just need to go through this bunch of photos, choose different, from different angles, high-quality. If someone else helped me edit and sort through the photos) I would love to do something else.

And I also have a lot of photos of a Christmas tree, decorations, snow and other photos.

I also got a job at a pastry shop and I draw different New Year's drawings on sweets: cakes, cookies.

I will send everything to you. I think you will be interested.

And now I am sending a photo with our tree. Decorating a Christmas tree is one of the most important customs for celebrating the new year.

I love to decorate the Christmas tree, we often decorate the Christmas tree with my mother. It's fun, the New Year's atmosphere is immediately created)

Привет дорогие друзья! У меня собралось очень много новогодних фото) Все что касается этого праздника.

Первое это конечно же мои рисунки, я нарисовала много открыток, буду с вами делится. Нужно только перебрать эту кучу фото, выбрать разные, в разных ракурсах, качественные. Если бы мне еще кто-то помогал редакторовать и перебирать фото) Я бы с удовольствием занялась чем-то другим.

А еще у меня много фото елки, украшений, снега и других фото.

Также я устроилась работать в кондитерский магазин и я рисую разные новогодние рисунки на сладостях: тортах, печеньи.

Все все отправлю вам. Думаю вам будет интересно.

А сейчас я отправляю фото с нашей елкой. Украшать елку это одно из самых главных обычаев к встречи нового года.

Я люблю украшать елку, часто мы украшаем еслку с мамой. Это весело, сразу создается новогодняя атмосфера)

Sort:  


Congratulations, @andrianna Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

thank you!