I took my art to St. Petersburg.

in GEMS3 years ago

I took my art to St. Petersburg.
When I went to St. Petersburg, I took with me my postcards, which I drew. I went to several stores to offer my postcards. Some shops took my order. I am very happy about that. A part of me is now in St. Petersburg. I am glad that now my art delights the citizens of St. Petersburg. This is a great success for me.
There are many interesting places in St. Petersburg. For a walk, I took art with me to take a photo of my drawings against the backdrop of fabulous St. Petersburg.
Свои арты я взяла в Санкт-Петербург.
Когда я отправилась в Санкт-Петербург я взяла с собой свои открытки, которые я рисовала. Я заходила в несколько магазинов, чтоб предложить мои открытки. Некоторые магазины взяли у меня заказ. Я очень этому рада. Частичка меня сейчас в Санкт-Петербурге. Я рада, что теперь мои арты радуют горожан Санкт-Петербурга. Для меня это большой успех.
В Питере много интересных мест. На прогулку я брала арты с собой, чтоб сделать фото моих рисунков на фоне сказочного Санкт-Петербурга.

8e6loyLJT7I.jpg

qD6UfnuztoI.jpg

sXmBad6Jk4M.jpg

vqMLWBGUjpE.jpg

Wd39_mI9tkk.jpg

ZXDyy9wBn0o.jpg