My selfie photo is HIVE.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

My selfie photo is HIVE.

Hello everybody ,

I took these photos to confirm my identity again.

I have verified my identity more than once.

Both by video communication and by SMS and social networks.

They put flags on me, for this I took a photo of you.

I ask you to reconsider your attitude to my posts who puts the flags.

I am the author of my works, drawings and photos are all mine.

I don't just exhibit them here, I collaborate with different stores, I wrote posts about it and showed my work.

Thank you all for your attention and I ask for your understanding.

Sort:  

The flag doesn't mean the first time your content is bad. It can be also disagreement in reward.

Some value is high and for someone, it is too high.

Ignore it and keep going :), there are also photo communities on hive special for creative topics.

Hello . Look at my posts this cannot be a disagreement.
thanks

Value is subjective.

@acidyo maybe knows more.

We talked with him. And we discussed everything.
He has nothing to do with it, he rarely puts flags and I know why.
Others put it and I turned to them and there was no answer.

I think it is a disagreement in rewards. I can ask marky. Your art looks good. The best proof you can make links from your Instagram to Hive. This benefits not only you, but hive would also benefit from it too. Maybe with a referral link, so you can earn additional of your referral link some %.

The problem with art content is most times, it looks nice but adds no long-term value to the network.

I will look at what I can do for you.

Hi, he puts flags anyway. And he doesn't answer.

99% of the time when I see downvotes (DV) and flags - there is very little reason for them.

The biggest reason to DV/flag is plagiarism. But I don't see it that often here. And if someone did DV because of plagiarism, that someone should provide proof...so the accusation is in good faith.

If someone is downvoting for subjective reasons, “I hate your post because I’m having a shitty day!” That is not a very good reason to downvote.

Actually, in that situation, they should be upvoting, because the best way to feel better is to help somebody else (upvoting and giving them money).

Even if someone doesn't like what the person wrote, or drew or made...don’t say anything at all then. The old saying, “If you don't have something nice to say, don’t say it.” Meaning, don’t DV or flag.

I think the DV’s and flags should be used sparingly. Only for significant actions; like plagiarism, promoting violence, or just being an asshole. And proof should be attached with plagiarism.

And out of all of your posts @andrianna, I’ve never seen any indication of this.

Have a wonderful day and keep up the great work :)