There will be many picturesque photos ahead. Because lately I’ve been doing what I’m going to nature

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello dear friends! Another one of my trip. We also went to the lake, there will be many picturesque photos, but I’ll just choose beautiful ones. My phone is full of photos, I need to clean it as soon as possible. Just hands will not get to sort out the photos. Yesterday was at a friend’s birthday, celebrated, so you can say the whole day passed. And today I was at the institute. then I will show you a photo. In general, I have a decent photo folder for you. And of course I draw =)

Привет дорогие Друзья! Еще одна моя поездка. Так же мы ездили на озеро, будет много живописных фото, вот только выберу красивые. У меня телефон переполнен фотографиями, нужно как можно быстрее почистить. Вот только руки не доберутся до того что бы перебрать фотографии. Вчера были на Дне Рождении друга, праздновали, поэтому можно сказать весь день прошел. А сегодня я была в институте. потом покажу вам фото. Вообщим у меня для вас приличная папка фото получилась. Ну и конечно же я рисую =)

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!