3D Wave Generated Hive Logo Banner Promotion

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Today I have been busy trying to lean how to achieve a more three dimensional feel to the Hive Logo. I thought about changing the Logo colour to red, but it just looked so good in blue with a slightly red edge.

The galactic style background was slightly altered from one of my old digital images in my PSD Layer Folder on my Mac hard drive (probably originally rendered in Bryce Software, but I honestly can't remember now).

Anyway, take a look, maybe you will like the final result below...

3DWaveGenerated.png


Version 2. ~ Red Hive Logo (oil paint filtered). For those who love RED!

RedHiveLOGOdesign.png



There were several digital filters in PhotoPea that I used to create Tonigh's Hive Promotion Banner ~ So I will just show you some of the settings and process adjustments.

Screen Shot 20200714 at 23.44.53.png

Screen Shot 20200714 at 23.53.56.png

Screen Shot 20200714 at 23.40.46.png

Screen Shot 20200714 at 23.47.04.png

Screen Shot 20200714 at 23.55.26.png

Screen Shot 20200715 at 00.14.59.png

Screen Shot 20200715 at 00.11.39.png


All of the above images and Banner Designs were created by me.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ] & Published exclusive to Hive.

Many Thanks for your kind attention, please visit me again soon... 👋
Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Much appreciated UK support, Thanks √

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 14 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7

Thank you :)


Hey @andy4475, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @andy4475! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!