Welcome to Hive my sweet Canary ~ Original Digital Art Created by me 👨‍🎨

in GEMS4 years ago

Today I have something very colourful to share with my friendly Hivers. A Canary bird I will name this bird, not a perfect example, just something in my head. However, Canaries are very yellow I believe in the wild. Nature is beautiful, whatever you digitally paint in my opinion.

So take a look and hopefully enjoy...

Banner Version 1. (Canary Hive Logo)
HiveCanaryLogo.png


Banner Version 2. (Darker Hive Logo Background)
HiveCanaryLogo.png


Banner Version 3. (More Vibrant Hive Logo)
HiveCanaryLogo1.png

Some Creation "Screen Shots" along the way...

Sketch Start. (Very roughly)
Screen Shot 20200517 at 22.53.43.png

Painted with bright colours, and used "Oil Paint" Filters.
Screen Shot 20200517 at 23.24.32.png

Screen Shot 20200518 at 00.25.00.png


  • Lastly, some final "Brush Stroke" colour blending applied, mostly with smudge and blur. Logo added with reduced Opacity.

All of the above Digital Artwork was created by me for Hive Promotion only.
[ Strictly Copyright ©2020 @andy4475 ] & Published exclusively to Hive.

Sort:  

Super cool and very well done 🌿