Como @appreciator cambio mi vida : Encontre mi lugar //How @appreciator changed my life : I found my place

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)
Digo presente en este maravilloso concurso e iniciativa de @rutablockchain de "Como @appreciator cambio mi vida".
I say present in this wonderful contest and initiative of @rutablockchain of "How @appreciator changed my life"

Todo empezó cuándo llegaron unos familiares a mi casa, ellos suelen trabajar por internet llevan años en eso, yo un tiempo me interesé luego lo dejé, pero esta ves andaban estusiasmados con una página llamada "Hive" me pareció interesante, pero seguía sin prestarle atención cómo tal.
It all started when some relatives came to my house, they usually work on the internet for years, I was interested for a while then I quit, but this time they were excited about a page called "Hive" I found it interesting, but I still did not pay attention as such.
Un día ellos armando un contenido para un post me senté con ellos sólo a observar, inspirados redactando, colocando fotos, el resultado final fue bonito, y de inmediato dije ¡Yo quiero una cuenta!, resulta que ya mi primo me había creado una jaja. Y empezamos a crear mi presentación de bienvenida.
One day they were putting together some content for a post and I sat down with them just to watch, inspired by their writing, placing photos, the final result was beautiful, and immediately I said I want an account, it turns out that my cousin had already created a haha. And we started to create my welcome slideshow.

Para serles sincera en el post de bienvenida, no me voto, pero no me desanimó, me animé más aun, y preparé el segundo post, y allí fue, donde me voto @appreciator por primera vez, ése día grité, me emocioné mucho, porque el hecho que tome un poco de su tiempo para leerme y darme su voto para mi es una alegría inmensa.
To be honest with you in the welcome post, I didn't vote for myself, but I wasn't discouraged, I got even more encouraged, and I prepared the second post, and that's where I voted @appreciator for the first time, that day I shouted, I got very excited, because the fact that it took a little bit of your time to read me and give me your vote for me is an immense joy.

¿Que si cambió mi vida? Sii, mucho, en varios aspectos. Me motiva cada día en dar más de mí, en colocar un post que sea de su agrado. Me levanto alegre, incluso mi familia han notado un gran cambio en mi persona. Pase de no hacer nada, a estar activa la mayor parte del día.
Did it change my life? Yes, a lot, in many ways. It motivates me every day to give more of myself, to put up a post that you like. I wake up happy, even my family has noticed a big change in me. I went from doing nothing to being active most of the day.
Su voto es una gran ayuda económica para muchas personas en Hive incluyéndome, se que con los ahorros puedo invertir en algunos materiales para mis post, ya que tengo muchas ideas en mente. También para cubrir algunos gastos para mi hijo y mí persona.
Your vote is a great financial help for many people in Hive including me, I know that with the savings I can invest in some materials for my posts, as I have many ideas in mind. Also to cover some expenses for my son and me.
Le doy gracias, a @appreciator por el apoyo que tenido de su parte y la comunidad Gems en el poco tiempo que llevo en esta plataforma, la verdad no me arrepiento de haber tomado la decisión de iniciarme como bloguera, de compartirles mis conocientos en varías áreas.
I thank @appreciator for the support I have had from you and the Gems community in the short time I have been on this platform, I really do not regret having made the decision to start as a blogger, to share my knowledge in various areas.

Sort:  

Hola querida amiga @angelys buenas noches
Que bueno tenerte entre nosotros, tienes mucha razón al afirmar que @appreciator con su voto contribuye en la economía de muchas personas, esto es muy importante, sobre todo ahora que el mundo esta de cabeza y muchas personas se han queda do sin trabajo, ahora las compensaciones en la web, tomaron relevancia
muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia. Que continúen tus éxitos
Que pases una maravillosa noche

Congratulations @angelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Its good to know that your journey is taking off well so far

I'm very grateful for the welcome. Thank you. @bluemist