Iniciativa: ¿ Que harias con 1000 $?

in GEMS3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi Blog | Welcome to my Blog ❤


20210819_201006_0000.png

Hola amigos espero se encuentren muy bien, hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa de la bella @iamsaray, esta iniciativa lleva por nombre "Que harías con 1000$?, esto me llevo a pensar, sera que lo gasto en ropa o zapatos, ya que me gusta mucho la moda,¿ me voy de viaje? No se hay que pensar muy bien y ser inteligentes al momento de adquirir esa cantidad de dinero. Para mi invertir y duplicar esa cantidad seria lo indicado. Por este motivo yo...

Hello friends I hope you are doing well, today I want to join the initiative of the beautiful @iamsaray, this initiative is called "What would you do with $ 1000?, this got me thinking, will I spend it on clothes or shoes, since I really like fashion, I'm going on a trip? I don't know, you have to think very well and be smart when acquiring that amount of money. For me, investing and doubling that amount would be the right thing to do. For this reason I...

Compartiría este dinero en tres partes para tres cosas que quiero.

I would share this money in three parts for three things I want.

Me compraría un punto de venta | I would buy a point of sale.

Para empezar jaja. Osea cualquier negocio en mi país si tienes un punto de venta estamos ganando. Desde hace tiempo mi mama y yo tenemos pensado comprar uno realizar todo el tramite y eso, ya después que lo tengamos, el negocio es lo de menos se vende lo que sea.

For starters haha. I mean any business in my country if you have a point of sale we are winning. For some time now my mom and I have been thinking about buying one, doing all the paperwork and all that, and after we have it, the business is the least important thing, we sell whatever we want.

139807148.png

Invertir en mi negocio de costura | Investing in my sewing business

Mi sueño es tener mis propio negocio de ropa con mi marca, una parte de esta cantidad la tomaría para comprar otra maquina, y por supuesto telas para hacer ropa y acomodar un espacio que seria mi taller de costura.

My dream is to have my own clothing business with my own brand, a part of this amount I would take to buy another machine, and of course fabrics to make clothes and set up a space that would be my sewing workshop.

139807148.png

Invertir en productos de cuidado personal para vender | Investing in personal care products to sell

Otra parte de este dinero lo invertiría en comprar productos al por mayor para vender, estos serian de cuidado personal, es algo que me viene llamando la atencion desde hace un tiempo, empezar con pocos productos y de buena calidad como a mi me gustan, buenos pero que sean exequible, me llama la atención este negocio, ahorita son muy famosos las ventas online, así que porque no, me atrevería a esto también.

Another part of this money I would invest in buying wholesale products to sell, is something that has been calling my attention for some time, start with few products and good quality, as I like good but that are affordable, this business calls my attention, now are very famous online sales, so why would not I dare to this too.

139807148.png

0001-6310323201_20210820_111519_0000.png

Quisiera decir que con ese dinero viajaría, me compraría ropa, un carro, pero después que se gaste, que nos quedaría? Mi pensar seria en invertirlo en pequeños negocios que podrían doblar este dinero para así luego disfrutar del mismo con mi familia.

I would like to say that with that money I would travel, buy clothes, a car, but after it is spent, what would we have left? My thought would be to invest it in small businesses that could double this money and then enjoy it with my family.

139807148.png



Traductor|Translator
DeepL

Edicion|Editing
Canva

Contenido propiedad del autor.|Content property of the author

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)