Iniciativa: Top 5 de cosas tontas que te molestan | Initiative: Top 5 dumb things that bother you

in GEMS • 3 years ago

Welcome to my Blog 💕


20210718_193100_0000.png

Hola Hivers. No les pasa que hay cositas en la vida que son tontas pero nos hacen molestar? Bueno de eso de trata la iniciativa de la bella @canelarecetas de hablar sobre 5 cosas tontas que nos hacen molestar, yo tengo muchas, soy un poco sensible y casi todo me molesta entonces veremos cuales son estas cositas. ¡Aquí vamos!

Hi Hivers. Don't you think that there are little things in life that are silly but make us annoyed? Well that's what the initiative of the beautiful @canelarecetas is all about, to talk about 5 silly things that annoy us, I have many, I'm a little sensitive and almost everything bothers me so let's see what these little things are. Here we go!

TOP 5


Que me hablen al levantarme de dormir | Being talked to when I get up from sleep.

Es algo de lo que ahorita me rio, pero antes era peor, aun me sigue molestando pero le baje un poco a eso, bueno yo cuando me levanto de dormir en las mañana no me gusta que me hablen, que nadie me dirija la palabra, me tengo que lavar la cara primero para conversar.

It is something that I laugh about now, but it used to be worse, it still bothers me, but I have reduced it a little, well, when I get up from sleep in the morning I don't like to be talked to, that nobody talks to me, I have to wash my face first to have a conversation.

20210512_113731.jpg

Que me pidan de algo que este comiendo | When they ask me for something I'm eating.

Algo que me molesta es que me vean con algo en las manos que este comiendo o que este cocinando algo y me pidan, más cuando es poquito jaja. Osea me gusta más que esperen a que les ofrezca.

Something that bothers me is when they see me with something in my hands that I'm eating or cooking something and they ask me for it, especially when it's just a little bit haha. I like it better if they wait for me to offer them something.

20210513_123509.jpg

El desorden | The mess

No me gusta el desorden, me molesta, me explico, mi cuarto siempre debe estar arreglado, la cama con su sabana estirada, la peinadora organizada, en fin yo entro a mi recamara y veo esas cosas des arregladas y me molesto, me enfurece.

I don't like disorder, it bothers me, I mean, my room should always be tidy, the bed with its sheet stretched, the hairdresser organized, well, I go into my room and I see those things untidy and it bothers me, it makes me angry.

20210513_123412.jpg

Que me repitan las cosas | That they repeat things to me

Me molesta que me repitan las cosas, osea yo pienso que soy bien cuerda, y que con una sola vez que me digan las cosas es suficiente, capto y listo.

It bothers me that they repeat things to me, I mean I think I am very sane, and that just once they tell me things is enough, I get it and that's it.

20210513_123418.jpg

Que me digan que estoy flaca | Being told I'm skinny

Esto es algo tonto porque en realidad siempre he sido flaca, flaca normal, pero cuando te lo dicen tu piensas que es que estas en el esqueleto jaja, me molesta eso, osea si soy flaca nunca he sido gorda, entonces para que me lo dicen.

This is something silly because in reality I have always been skinny, normal skinny, but when they tell you that you think that you are in the skeleton haha, it bothers me that, I mean if I am skinny I have never been fat, so why do they tell me that.

139807148.png



Traductor|Translator
DeepL

Edicion|Editing
Canva

Contenido propiedad del autor.|Content property of the author

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more