Iniciativa: Top 5 lugares que quiero conocer. | Iniciative: Top 5 places I want to visit.

in GEMS • 3 years ago

Hello Friends 💕


Hoy me uno a la iniciativa de la amiga @canelarecetas que trata sobre nuestro top 5 de lugares que quisiéramos visitar antes de morir. Me pareció muy interesante ya que todos tenemos ese sueño de viajar y conocer esos lugares o rincones que hay en el mundo, lugares que hemos o por lo menos yo he visto en la tele y me parecen estupendos y mágicos y la verdad si los quiero conocer algún dia. Entonces aquí vamos con mi top 5.

Today I join the initiative of my friend @canelarecetas about our top 5 places we would like to visit before we die. I found it very interesting because we all have that dream of traveling and knowing those places or corners of the world, places that we have or at least I have seen on TV and I think they are great and magical and the truth is that I want to visit them someday. So here we go with my top 5.


Los roques

Nunca he ido, la verdad me gusta, es un lugar que podrías ir junto a familiares y amigos y se pasarían unos días muy divinos, sus aguas azules cristalinas, eso me encantan, además que unas fotos allí quedarían bellísimas, estoy segura.

I have never been there, I really like it, it is a place that you could go with family and friends and they would spend a few days very divine, its crystal blue waters, I love it, plus some photos there would be beautiful, I'm sure.

Fuente


España

España tiene lugares super bonitos por lo que he visto, sus paisajes te hacen soñar en el dia que visite ese país por primera vez. Creo que me tomaría fotos en cada esquina es que es tan bonita, este obviamente tiene que se uno de los lugares que visite

Spain has super beautiful places from what I have seen, its landscapes make you dream the day you visit that country for the first time. I think I would take pictures in every corner is that it is so beautiful, this obviously has to be one of the places that I visit.

Fuente


Estambul

Turquía, he visto últimamente tantas series turcas y todas son en estambul que me encantan sus paisajes, todo se ve hermoso, y he hasta buscado en internet. Este sería un destino estupendo.

Turkey, I have seen so many Turkish series lately and they are all set in Istanbul that I love the scenery, everything looks beautiful, and I have even searched the internet. This would be a great destination.

Fuente


Nueva York

Desde chiquita siempre me ha gustado Nueva York, me atrevería a decir que la mayoría de las personas que no lo han visitado quisieran conocer ese bello país, en definitiva entraría en mi top 5 de lugares que quiero visitar.

Since I was a little girl I have always loved New York, I would dare to say that most people who have not visited it would like to know this beautiful country, it would definitely be in my top 5 places I want to visit.

Fuente


Argentina

Otro país que entra en top es la hermosa Argentina, tengo muchos amigos alla y las fotos que suben de lugares super hermosos me hace soñar y querer visitarlo.

Another country that enters in the top is the beautiful Argentina, I have many friends there and the pictures they upload of super beautiful places makes me dream and want to visit it.

Fuente

Éstos son mis top 5 de lugares que quiero visitar, espero les guste este y compartan mis, nos vemos en un próximo post.

These are my top 5 places I want to visit, I hope you like this one and share my, see you in a next post.








Traductor|Translator

DeepL

Edicion|Editing

Canva

Contenido propiedad del autor.|Content property of the author
Sort:  

Congratulations @angelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages