Bought An Alpaca Doll in MR DIY

in GEMS4 years ago

70F16407595844658265DF77BBAE4761.jpeg

MR DIY is a store that supplies household needs that is quite complete. Not just home decoration, kitchen needs, gardening needs, and the need for home items.

1E8D1D634325479A90FD5733F2FCFC37.jpeg

In MR DIY we can find many accessories and super cute accessories.

F66BDB98C8FA49EE998AFB758CE94AD7.jpeg

So this time I will share my story when buying Alpaca dolls in MR DIY with my partner @jodipamungkas

Besides having a big doll-like teddy bear, (you can read a post about my teddy bear HERE), I also want to have a small doll that is comfortable to hold and has a super cute shape.

A9F6E9DA3E3646539B85B5422CD599F5.jpeg

Oh, I'm like a kid who still likes dolls.

This is the second time I shop here after I shop for cooking needs in the previous post (Read HERE).

So after knowing this MR DIY shop is quite complete, I also invited Jodi to shop again here.

B81F215BD05644E49C59D0A637CA2434.jpeg

We can see a lot of beautiful fashion accessories and most of the fashion for women.

9E64F4171552440AA0A4D62698BE9238.jpeg

BBF0BCE976E8422FB611F9263AA61F0F.jpeg

The overall price of items in this place is quite affordable and in my opinion, classified as cheap items compared to other household supply stores.

In the doll section, lots of dolls are cute and adorable. The average stock of their dolls is only small and pillow-sized dolls.

All the dolls in MR DIY have good quality materials and are so soft that they are safe and comfortable to use for children to adults.

The price of dolls in MR DIY starts from under 50 K IDR or around 3.5 USD.

Then I decided to buy this adorable alpaca doll. I like it very much.

Jodi agreed to buy me an alpaca doll.

59688DEAA3EC4D2382E28999A9A4F3FC.jpeg

This is Jodi at the cashier. Because it is still in the atmosphere of a corona pandemic, protection is seen in the cashier so that there is a distance between the cashier guards and the buyer.

I really like this doll.

D1E6B0CB8E384EA0AE93ECB608298769.jpeg

Once I got home, my niece also wanted to have an alpaca doll like this which was very adorable.

86A29D3DCE874DF381BB2665933A856E.jpeg

What do you think of this Alpaca doll? Is it pretty and cute for you?

Special thanks to my partner who is always there for me and trying to make me happy. It deserves to be appreciated every day.

PRICE:

1 Alpaca Doll
45500 IDR / 3.25 USD / 14 HIVE

3C70A67A2D194EDC83DA63784DD94242.jpeg

Outlet Location:

MR DIY in Binjai Supermall
North Binjai City
North Sumatra Province
Indonesia

Sort:  

take care of the doll is like protecting me ❤️❤️❤️

For sure my baby. Thanks for always taking care of me ❤️❤️❤️❤️ and make me happy

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Your doll is cute! Mr DIY is very popular in Msia too. I like to shop there as price affordable.

Yeah the price so affordable 😊

What a beautiful doll. I would like to make one ..

This is the third comment I have made! For some reason, I come back and they are gone.

Yikes!

I love you little alpaca! How sweet and the store was filled with soft, cuddly things. Just a little piece of comfort. I like your friend, he seems really such a nice guy and I am sure that you will be very happy together. ❤️ Thank you so much. I cannot even begin to tell you how much I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! There really were a lot of nice things in this store! Is it close to you or is it a drive a way to get there? You have shown me so much about your different cultures. I love reading through all of these for that very reason! There are so many challenges here on Hive and it warms my heart to see that you chose to be a part of this one. It is people such as yourself that made it into such a successful challenge! It takes a lot of effort and thoughts to put together a post for the #MarketFriday challenge. I know this first-hand and so, again, it is appreciated. Thank you again for being a part of all this!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @anggreklestari! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.