Our First Coffee As A Couple in Real Life

in GEMS4 years ago

000A778F20C44548A4E1605FA198DA0A.jpeg

Being in the online world is not necessarily not real. Just like about a love story that doesn't mean it's not real.

Finally, after holding back some time about the happiness of our relationship, I think sharing the news of our relationship with you guys on the blockchain is a part of our happiness.

0FBB0698AC74440195940BF7244EDD85.jpeg

At first, I thought this was not real. I got to know @jodipamungkas two years ago through the Steemit Community in Indonesia. We started close two years ago but then we went through our different love stories, but finally this year we were reunited and agreed to have a relationship towards marriage.

As HIVE emerged as a new, great blockchain, so this year is a new year for our relationship. HIVE has a role in our relationship.

5D9C815BB2FD4A9E85A636BA107BC734.jpeg

In fact, I or he often pretends to talk about topics about HIVE, even though it's just an excuse that we have content to talk with 😂 oh HIVE, you made our day!

He was so sweet to come to my Mom, asking for real permission for our relationship.

44E2F40BD84B443289E317DE65BD8E5C.jpeg


7094210C80FF400AB2768CE67357592E.jpeg

Then last Sunday was the first day we had coffee together as a couple.

If coffee is my favorite drink, then @jodipamungkas is the beauty of life that beats happily in my heart.

Thank you for friends who always support me, always support @jodipamungkas.

Hopefully, our marriage will go smoothly next year. Thank you HIVE for making us together.

4E96318455DA4EFC9DCEDE4E751BEA8F.jpeg

Sort:  

Waaaah congratz yaaaa.
So Steemit and Hive are the matchmaker for you both LOL.
I wish you happiness, semoga rencana pernikahannya semua lancar. Nanti pre wedding photonya jangan lupa di share juga lhooo...

Kenalan dr Steem. Jadiannya pas zaman Hive. Ehehe

Makasih doanya mbak. Lagi dipersiapkan semuanya. 😊

Shared on My Twitter:

Well, taniah. He is a handsome boy. 👍♥️

Oh thank you! My mom said the same thing about him 😊

My sweet friend, I wish you both all the happiness you deserve and beyond!
May your smile always shine bright like now!
I am very happy for you!

I just remembered about my sad story a couple years ago, talked with you 😬😬😬

Thank you so much for your wishes for me and him 🤗🤗🤗

soon will married you ❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Amin.

❤️🥰😘

How lovely! You make a handsome couple, and I hope you find much joy in each other's company for many years to come!

Such a lovely words dear @plantstoplanks thanks for your support 😊

Congratulations!
Hope to see your marriage photos.😍

Thanks dear @noopu 🤗

Semoga samawa, mawaddah dan warrahmah....

Makasih doanya bang.

Woppp , enggak di ajak" nya kita duduk hmmm

Nanti ya bang kami ajak di pesta aja ehehe

Tell me one thing sis, where he took you for coffee? :P Starbucks???

For many coffee shop sis. Not just a one place sis 😂😂😂

Aww that's so cute.. You guys are perfect for each other...May Allah bless both of you...

hey congratulations! It's great to meet someone from this platform and end up together! best wishes!

Both of us so grateful about this amazing platform. Thanks for your wishes. 😊

Awwww... 😍 I'm so happy for the both of you. You two are so sweet! This is the first love story in real life that I encountered here at Hive! Whew! 😍

I'm happy for you my friend. ❤

Awww your comments are so sweet too 😍
Thank you so much my friend 🤗❤️

Amazing story!! Hive was the go between or the match-maker! So happy for you two!
Wishing you both lots of happiness and prosperity.

Hey you are always support us! Thanks my friend! I'm so happy together with him

Congratulations to both of you. Blockchain for life indeed. Glad that you both found each other on the chain and I wish you both a happy journey ahead.

Thank you so much, Rehan! 😊

Good to know it, so happy with it. Wish both of you can get your true relationship.

Thanks, Mbak. Kami berharap lancar semua rencana nikahan. Mohon doanya 😊❤️

Aamiin mbak, semoga disegerakan dan dimudahkan hingga hari H

Congratulations you two! You look very happy together.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Thanks guys! Both of us so happy together in a real life and within platform 😊

Lovely story. Best of luck :) Enjoy a life of coffees together...

Thanks, friend! 😊

Congratulations to you both 😍

Thanks Mom 🤗😍

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ want to send a million hearts ❤

Full of love sis ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

You both seem perfect together. I wish you all the best!!!

Oh thanks for your wishes, dear ❤️

Hey Congratulations ! :)

Hey dear. Thank you so much 😊

Congratulations to u both,may Allah make you two the coolest of each others eyes