You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

Good morning @johannpiber, loved your hike, it is a lot of fun to go along with you in Austria. I really loved meeting the cow, she had a great look on her face, I wonder what she was thinking when looking at you? Your photos are always amazing, Thank you for the hike.

Sort:  

Good afternoon @angiemitchell,

there were even more cows, but this one looked the cutiest 😁
I believe she was thinking what I'm doing off the regular path or if I had any treats for her with me 😉

Thank you so much kindly, dear @angiemitchel, it makes fun to share my little adventures with you 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@angiemitchell! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (9/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !