Capturando momentos- Fotografías originales [ESP] | Capturing moments – original photos [ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola! Bella comunidad de Hive ❣. Hoy les traigo unas foticos que realice en uno de los viajes que hice a la playa de Patanemo ubicada en Puerto Cabello Venezuela, hace varios meses, antes del brote del virus aca en mi país.

Antes de llegar a Patanemo encontraremos esta laguna llamada “La Bocaina”, rodeada de una bella vegetación donde aproveché el momento y capturé está fotografia. Quizas no sea una experta en la fotografía!, pero me gusta capturar los mejores momentos, y más cuando se trata de la naturaleza.

Hi! Beautiful Hive community ❣. Today I bring you some photos that I made in one of the trips I made to the beach of Patanemo located in Puerto Cabello Venezuela, several months ago, before the outbreak of the virus here in my country.

Before reaching Patanemo we will find this lagoon called "La Bocaina", surrounded by beautiful vegetation where I took advantage of the moment and captured this photograph. Maybe I am not an expert in photography !, but I like to capture the best moments, and more when it comes to nature.

180823222_363421215103252_6703439017963464612_n.jpg

Como les había comentado en mi primer post, me gusta mucho ir a la playa. Siempre que tengo la oportunidad voy a visitar este mágico lugar. Por lo general siempre salgo desde casa por la mañana muy temprano y en 1 hora llego a esta playa. Me gusta ir temprano para disfrutar al máximo la estancia todo el día y retornar antes del anochecer.

A quien no le gusta relajarse?

Este lugar me desconecta de la rutina de trabajo, me permite meditar y lo mejor es que visitar esta playa, es totalmente gratis.

As I had told you in my first post, I really like going to the beach. Whenever I have the opportunity, I will visit this magical place. In general, I always leave from home very early in the morning and in 1 hour I arrive at this beach. I like to go early to make the most of my stay all day and return before dark.

Who doesn't like to relax?

This place disconnects me from the work routine, it allows me to meditate and the best thing is that visiting this beach is totally free.

182046965_1331846500550083_1094759816716881974_n.jpg

Espero volver pronto, y que tu también puedas visitarla❣!

I hope to return soon, and that you can visit it too❣!

Fotografía capturada el 23 de Diciembre de 2020.
Traducción realizada por Google.
Dispositivo utilizado: My Xiaomi redmi 9 pro.
Ubicación: Bahia de Patanemo, Puerto Cabello- Venezuela.

Photograph captured on December 23, 2020.
Translation done by Google.
Device used: Mi Xiaomi redmi 9 pro.
Location: Bahia de Patanemo, Puerto Cabello- Venezuela.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anjherlinvera! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!