Monday Missions Entry: Purely Purple

in GEMS3 years ago

My entry for
Qurator's Monday Missions
Theme: Purely Purple

Truly delightful and cheery the colour Purple is.
I really enjoyed this mission and looking back through many past photos I've taken.
It was very inspiring and I now have few ideas on some new plants I would love to introduce into my garden this year.

20200819_090249.jpg
Convolvulaceae
Morning Glory

20210127_085845.jpg
Iridaceae
Iris sibirica

20201014_171643_001.jpg
Asteraceae
Autumn Aster

20210127_085734.jpg
Aquilegia vulgaris
Columbine

20210127_085346.jpg
Echinacea purpurea
Purple Coneflower

I dearly miss working in my gardens and having fresh beautiful flowers around me.
My little space on the planet earth is covered with purely white snow.
I'm try to imagine
... what if snow was Purely Purple and not white
😉

Photography by,
@annephilbrick

Monday Missions
https://peakd.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-monday-missions-or-purely-purple

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 41 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

🤗
Thank You for the Rehive🐝
@pixresteemer !!
Most greatly appreciated !
:-D

Beautiful photographs!
!WINE


Cheers, @sayago You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @annephilbrick.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

🌞
Thank You...!!!
@sayago
🍷😊🍷

Hi @annephilbrick, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

🌞
Thank You ...!!!
@bdcommunity
🌼
@rem-steem
Greatly appreciated🐝
:-)

Beautiful 💖👌