[ESP-ENG] Me cambio el look gracias a hive. || I change my look thanks to hive.

in GEMS3 years ago

Feliz inicio de semana familia de hive, me siento tan feliz de volver a estar aquí con ustedes y compartirles mis ideas, hoy les cuento como me cambie el look gracias a esta plataforma, desde hace tiempo quería hacerme algo nuevo en mi cabello pero por razones económicas no pude, ya que en mi país son costosos lo que tiene que ver con la peluquería, mi cabello paso por procesos químicos mucho antes de cambiarme look, sin mas que decir le contare mi proceso y experiencia.

Happy start of the week hive family, I am so happy to be back here with you and share my ideas, today I tell you how I changed my look thanks to this platform, for some time I wanted to do something new in my hair but for economic reasons I could not, because in my country are expensive what has to do with the hairdresser, my hair went through chemical processes long before changing my look, without more to say I will tell you my process and experience.

Mi cambio de look.png


Estos fueron los materiales que utilizaron:

These were the materials they used:

  • Decolorante.
  • Agua oxigenada.
  • Tinte.
  • Papel aluminio.
  • Bleach.
  • Oxygenated water.
  • Dye.
  • Aluminum foil.

Mi cabello mucho antes me había hecho unas mechas pero el decolorante es muy fuerte y paso por un proceso muy fuerte que se me quemo ya que la peluquera me había dejado mucho tiempo el decolorante y como bien sabemos no se puede dejar tanto tiempo así que la puntas me quedaron muy feas, paso un tiempo y decidí pintármelo de castaño para quitarme todo lo feo y un corte, luego fue que con mucho nervios decidí hacerme las famosas mechas balayage, esta vez fue con una peluquera muy recomendada y gracias a ella puede tener un buen resultado, con esta plataforma me compre todo el material y le pague a la peluquera.

My hair much before I had done some highlights but the bleach is very strong and went through a very strong process that burned me because the hairdresser had left me a long time the bleach and as we all know you can not leave so long so the ends were very ugly, I spent some time and decided to paint it brown to remove all the ugly and a cut, then I decided with a lot of nerves to do the famous balayage highlights, this time was with a highly recommended hairdresser and thanks to her I can have a good result, with this platform I bought all the material and I paid the hairdresser.

image.png


1- Me se pararon el cabello en varios mechones, luego colocaban en cada mechón tiras de papel aluminio.

2- Por otra parte aplicaron decolorante sin llegar a la raíz.

1- They parted my hair in several strands, then placed strips of aluminum foil on each strand.
2- On the other hand, they applied bleach without reaching the roots.

image.png

image.png


3- Se tiene que dejar por 45 minutos depediendo como es la decoloracion para luego lavarse bien el cabello.

4- Procedemos a secar el cabello para aplicar el tinte que deseamos aplicar.

3- You have to leave it for 45 minutes depending on the bleaching and then wash your hair well.
4- We proceed to dry the hair to apply the dye that we want to apply.

image.png

image.png


5- Se deja el tinte dependiendo cuantos minutos dice en la caja del tinte.

6- Procedemos a lavar el cabello.

7- Por ultimo secamos y planchamos.

5- Leave the dye depending on how many minutes it says on the dye box.
6- Proceed to wash the hair.
7- Finally we dry and iron the hair.

image.png

image.png

image.png


Este fue el resultado final, estoy enamorada de mi cabello, con decirles que el sábado estaba de cumpleaños me siento feliz de que todo me quedo bien como lo quería y que si puede cambiarme look y nuevo año de vida, nuevo look, espero que les haya gustado mi cambio.

This was the final result, I'm in love with my hair, to tell you that Saturday was my birthday I'm happy that everything was fine as I wanted and that if I can change my look and new year of life, new look, I hope you liked my change.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png



Todas las fotos son de mi autoría.

All photos are by me.


Gracias por visitar mi blog.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @antonella085! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.