HEART OF TURKEY: OUR TOUR OF ANKARA 🚗📸

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello dear friends,

Today I want to tell you about Ankara, where I went during my university years. I think Ankara will always remain a cold city for me. Actually, I went to a place not very close to Ankara. Xinjiang. Of course I didn't know that was the case when I went. As I learned later, Sincan is not even counted within Ankara :)

2013-04-29-1972.jpg

We came to the place where he lived with my roommate at the university. We had finished our visa week, it would be good to rest a little and see places. We were a little tired the day we went, so we stayed in Sincan and visited a park there. This park is a place where families bring their children at the weekend and come and chat in the evening. It was a cute little place.

290420138475.jpg

280420138473.jpg

290420138474.jpg

290420138477.jpg

The next day, we woke up and rested for a bit, and after having our breakfast, we set out for Ankara. We took our ego cards and got on the bus. Our journey took nearly an hour. After arriving, we visited a place called Ulus.

2013-04-28-1935.jpg

2013-04-28-1938.jpg

I liked this place very much. If I go again, I will definitely go at night. There is a large pool here. There were demonstrations with lights at night.

2013-04-28-1945.jpg

2013-04-28-1946.jpg

We had some fun in the amusement park here. Actually, if I said a little, I had a lot of fun.

2013-04-28-1955.jpg

Then we headed to another area with toys. After taking a few pictures here, we went home again. That kamikaze thing I got on made me feel a little dizzy and the way back became torture. I don't think I'll get on again.

Well, of course, we come to Ankara and visit Anıtkabir the next day. After visiting the museums here, after I conveyed our gratitude to our Ata, my Ankara adventure ended.

Take care of yourselves!

See you!

Hope to be together again in my next post!

Thanks for your support.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with an upvote from city trail as part of Neoxian City Curation program . We are glad to see you using #neoxian tag in your posts. If you still not in our discord, you can join our Discord Server for more goodies and giveaways.

Do you know that you can earn NEOXAG tokens as passive income by delegating to @neoxiancityvb. Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP. Read more about the bot in this post. Note: The liquid neoxag reward of this comment will be burned and stake will be used for curation.