My First Stadium Experience 😋

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello everyone, dear friends. First of all, I would like to thank everyone who reads and devotes time. Bursa was the city of my university years. My first excitement about going there is still in my mind. It was a new life Bursa. They called it the city of Evliya. I found a great peace. I was looking at the city from Tophane. (If we don't count the Toki) Although the green city was adorned with concrete heaps, it still preserved its beauty. First of all, I was walking on a huge Ottoman history. I don't know anything that would make me proud and excited as much as that. The buildings I touched had a huge history. I was feeling my excitement until my marrow.

Our adventure started in a dormitory with my best friend and then continued with housemates. He was from Bursa. If I said he was from Bursa, until the last drop of his blood was from Bursa. He was one of the biggest fans of Bursa Spor. It didn't excite me that a girl could be so fanatic. Attending Bursa Spor's matches was one of the biggest wishes and happiness. I loved this feeling of being connected to something. And I was strangely proud of him.

The dream of going to the stadium, one of my friend's most wishes, would soon come true. I was starting to feel this excitement with him. We found ourselves in a game where Bursa Spor was suspended and only women went.

We suddenly became a thousand birds. Our voice was making a single sound. I had so much fun. I was happy. I shouted and supported Bursa Spor until my voice was hoarse, and his happiness was visible in his eyes. I was getting even happier. And so my first stadium adventure ended. We were making our way home with our hoarse voices and a handful of happiness.