My Friend From The University Came To Visit My City🚗

in GEMS3 years ago

Good Sunday everyone, dear friends,

I have not been able to post for a day or two due to my private work. I want to share with you a memory that is very precious to me. I wrote this post a while ago. I hope you will like it.
There is nothing more important in life than valuing each other and spending time for those people. I am a very sweet little sister there is a 4 or 5 years difference, but I will say I am sister :)) came to visit me.

IMG-20171119-WA0048.jpg

We had a very nice weekend with him. Although our visit was limited to closed areas due to heavy rainfall, we tried to travel around as much as possible by taking the opportunity to take the moments when it did not rain.

As many people coming from abroad think, the first thing he learned was that Kuşadası was connected to Aydın, not İzmir. With the ringing of my phone, I headed towards the garage and started running to him :) The weather was so hot that you could walk around very comfortably with short sleeves. Our encounter and the collision of rain clouds was one. It was as if he had tied Bursa's cold, rain, and mud to the rear wheel of the bus :) A warm hug and then the chill of the cold air was one. We had made our way home with the rain and running that followed.

After a nice conversation and longing, we continued to chat in our warm and soft bed and fell asleep on the spot. I would have liked it, but after a little tour of the castle, we did not have much place to visit.) We continued to tour in Kuşadası (you know, which is connected to Aydın :)), again those magnificent rain clouds did not leave us

IMG-20171119-WA0019.jpg

. We continued to get wet and entered that movie, the Justice League. It would be a lie if I say that it did not disappoint me a little by falling short of my expectations. We took the rain clouds with us and kept the way home.

The next day, everything continued where it left off, because today it is raining again, and the day started to continue where it left off. Everything was perfect. Thank you for reading and taking your time. Take care. Hope to see you.

Sort:  

every photograph is very good. And nice to meet your friend from university. and yes as you said There is nothing more important in life than spending time with loved ones. stay saf !!!