One of the Most Beautiful Places in the Black Sea: Trip To Samsun 🚗

in GEMS3 years ago

December from months ... I hit the road at midnight. This is how our Samsun adventure started. We had a 12-hour journey with that known old aunt everyone came across. While the hours were chasing each other, our aunt could not stop. This was pretty much even for someone as chatty as me. What made this day meaningful to me was that it was my birthday. It is exactly 12:00. I'm in Bolu, everywhere is white. There is a calm air outside. My life was passing before my eyes while watching out from the edge of my window. 18 years of age meant a lot to me back then. I was now grown up. I would be able to make decisions and manage my life myself. At least I thought so. Of course, it didn't take me too late to realize that it wasn't like that as time passed. As these passed through my mind, I realized that I could no longer hear the aunt's speech. We came to Samsun while drowning in these thoughts. It was still dark.

IMG_2528.JPG

It didn't take me long to find the teacher's house. I took my room key from the reception and went to my room.

IMG_2581.JPG

IMG_2579.JPG

IMG_2577.JPG

The scenery I saw had fascinated me.

IMG_0648.JPG

IMG_0649.JPG

The air was just getting bright. After getting some sleep, I decided to go outside.

I decided to buy myself a cake. I was going to celebrate my birthday. It didn't matter if the cake was bad, even if I was a bit depressed.

271220127730.jpg

I went to Cumhuriyet square. They said that Samsun is the heart. I did not neglect to go into a few shops and shop there, and the prices were quite affordable.

IMG_2491.JPG

IMG_2490.JPG

IMG_2492.JPG

IMG_2504.JPG

IMG_2516.JPG

Goodbye Samsun!

See you in my next post.Thanks for support :)
IMG_2519.JPG