Where The Heart of Anatolia Beats: Eskişehir, Murat Börek Cafe A Lemonade Break

in GEMS3 years ago

When I first came to Eskişehir, I loved the city. There was a young population everywhere. The movement never stopped. You can go anywhere in the city by tram. I will tell about a cafe that I am very pleased with with its sweet people in this beautiful city.

I came to Eskişehir around 7 o'clock in the morning. I was going up and down in Eskisehir for the work I had to do all day. Known official affairs and bureaucracy. I've been looking for a cafe to drink lemonade, exhausted all day. It would be good to have a cold drink, as you know my work was still not finished.

After leaving the bus station in Eskişehir, the tram welcomes you. If you get your es ticket from the booths here and get on the tram and get off at Espark station, you will see this sweet cafe. Opposite of Espark.

Their lemonade is also very tasty. When you enter the cafe, a sweet and charming waiter greets you. He takes your order in a polite tone. There is a very polite gentleman at the checkout.

The inside is clean and full of the smell of pastry fresh out of the oven. My lemonade is being served soon. Ice cold and very tasty.

I didn't want to leave this pleasant place.

His furniture was carefully chosen and very tasteful. It was a sweet little place. Every corner was carefully made.

If you come to Eskişehir, definitely taste this lemonade! Thank you for reading and taking your time. Take good care of yourself. Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

After leaving the bus station in Eskişehir, the tram welcomes you. If you get your es ticket from the booths here and get on the tram and get off at Espark station, you will see this sweet cafe. Opposite of Espark.

I love the tram and i have seen it in the bollywood movie "ek the tiger". And thank you fo sharing your travelling experince with us.

Have a nice day.

thanks.Have a nice day