Sort:  

Si que están muy buenas las publicaciones. Felicidades a los seleccionados

Good to see all the great content.
Your efforts are much appreciated 😊💚

Good morning dear friends, I am happy to see your user names in this healing report, congratulations to all, especially to the entire @appreciator team for the great work they do in the selection of materials, ranging from art to paper, music, teaching and exquisite culinary recipes.
I take the opportunity to wish you an excellent day

Congratulations to all the selected ones, I love origami, I have the best memories of them with my mother

Thanks guys, I feel very happy to be part of this great community and know that I bring quality content :)

Estoy agradecida por la mención @appreciator, no te imaginas cuánto me motiva verme aquí. Aprovecho para felicitar también a todos los compañeros que quedaron seleccionados, buen trabajo.saludos.

En Español:

¡Muchas gracias @appreciator! siempre he querido aparecer en algunas de tus menciones :D fue una total sorpresa al despertarme hoy ver que estaba aquí mencionado jajaja, muchas gracias por valorar el contenido que hacemos día a día, gracias por cambiarnos la vida a todos :)

In English:

Thank you very much @appreciator! I always wanted to appear in some of your mentions :D was a total surprise when I woke up today to see that it was mentioned here hahaha, thank you very much for valuing the content we do day by day, thank you for changing all our lives :)

¡Felicitaciones a todos los destacados! Me encantó verte aquí, @mariajruizb, y con esa linda canción.Felicidades.

Hola querida, muchas gracias por estas palabras, a mi también me encantó ver tu comentario 😉. Un abrazote 😘💃

Saludos para todos los que convivimos en la comunidad #gems. Un abrazo para todos y bendiciones. 💎
🖖👽

Congratulations to the Top 5 Posts. Those chicken croquettes look so delicious with simple to follow instructions. Guess what I'm having for lunch tomorrow? Good tips for college students but he still did not explain why he was wearing that get-up. He actually looked like a professor :) Good Retro Music cover. Just can't take my eyes away from her cleft chin. Beautiful. And Origami! One of my favorite topics. The squirrel's tail looked so realistic. The whale's tail too. Very imaginative and expressive. Very interesting selection today @appreciator. Food, music, college and art. It's all about Life. Great one.

Felicitaciones a los premiados en este post, excelente trabajo, cada publicación tiene su gran aporte. Muchas gracias a @appreciator por su apoyo y la oportunidad de hacer recompensados.

Felicitaciones a todos los autores destacados que con talento, dedicaciónn y disciplina nos deleitan cada día.