Rising Star Game: I decided to get more random card packs to try out my luck... see how I did

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Hivians



So today I decided to get more random card packs to see whether I can get some rare or legendary cards.

All images used here are from @risingstargame.
This is how the packs look like, brings back my card collecting memories. Probably the first card collection I started with was Pokemon cards or something.


So the price for a random card pack is 5k Starbits at the moment, now there is a temporary discount, so I got 3 packs.

Lets see the results:


Pack 1:


Game 57.JPG

  • 3 X - Fan Boost 1 cards

This was not my day haha, but no worries, you wont be getting a card pack like this anymore, because the 3 random cards will only contain at most 1 fan boost1 card going forward.

My next random packs were actually quite decent:


Pack 2:


Game 55.JPG

  • Fan Boost1 card
  • +50 XP Boost card (good card)
  • Energy Boost card (decent card)

This was a good random card pack, the +50 XP Boost card being the best of the 3.


Pack 3:


Game 56.JPG

  • Fan Boost5 card
  • +10 XP Boost card
  • Character Card

This was not as good as pack 2, but still decent.

@risingstargame also released the probabilities of getting certain cards:

Game 58.JPG
Game 59.JPG

Dont know about you, but I want to get the legendary cards and rare cards. My plan is to Collect 'em All lol.

So do you want to test out the game?

The game is still in alpha, so it is still free now to try out the game. It may not be free a bit later.

Always do your own research before you put money in a game

If you interested in testing out the game:
Here is the referral link.
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=apprentice001
I get 1 Starbit for every mission that you complete. But you don't have to use my referral link if you don't want to. No Stress :)

Hope you enjoyed the post.
Like, comment and follow
Have a great day!