[Eng-Esp]Delicious potato croquettes recipe accompanied with cheese, chicken and carrot//Deliciosa Receta croquetas de papas acompañada con queso,pollo y zanahoria

in GEMS2 years ago

English//Español

Hello, my friend from the hive, I'm glad to greet you. I hope you find yourself well this time. I want to present you with this delicious recipe for potato croquettes accompanied with carrot, chicken, and cheese. I hope you like them.
Hello, my friend from the hive, I'm glad to greet you. I hope you find yourself well this time. I want to present you with this delicious recipe for potato croquettes accompanied with carrot, chicken, and cheese. I hope you like them.

IMG_20220212_122602.jpg

                  Step1//paso 1
The first step is to chop the chicken and put it to parboil with salt and parsley, then chop the potatoes into slices, when the chicken is ready, shred it
El primer paso es picar el pollo y ponerlo a sancochar con sal y perejil, luego pico las papa en rodajas,cuando el pollo esté listo lo desmenuzó

IMG_20220212_130252.jpg

               Step2//Paso2
Then I chop onion, peppers, parsley and garlic, I put them to fry with oil, I add a little water and then the shredded chicken, once the potatoes are ready I peel them and crush them, then I peel a carrot and scratch it on the potato
luego pico cebolla, ajíes, perejil y ajo los pongo a sofreir con aceite,le agrego un poco de agua y luego el pollo desmunzado, una vez la papas estén listas las pelo y las trituro, luego una zanahoria la pelo y la rayo sobre las papas

Polish_20220212_124415825.jpg

                     Step3//Paso3
Once the chicken is ready, I thank the mixture of the potato and carrot so that it has a better compaction, I add 1/2 cup of oatmeal.
una vez el pollo esté listo se lo agradezco a la mezcla de la papa con zanahoria para que tenga una mejor compactación le agrego 1/2 taza de avena en ojuela

IMG_20220212_130502.jpg

                 Step4//Paso4
I take a ball and lay it on a plate, then I chop the cheese, I place it in the center of the mixture, I close it and in a pan I place margarita, my croquettes and cover them so they cook over low heat
agarro una bola y la tiendo en un plato, luego pico el queso se lo coloco en el centro a la mezcla, la cierro y en una sartén coloco margarita ,mis croquetas y las tapo para que se cocinen a fuego lento

Polish_20220212_125258554.jpg

               Step5//Paso5
to finish I serve them like this is this delicious recipe
para finalizar las sirvo así queda está rica receta

IMG_20220212_130012.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog💕 God bless you//Gracias por la visita a mi blog💕Dios los bendiga

Sort:  

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta ENLACE y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2021

Congratulations @ariannysg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!