[Eng-Esp]rich chicken like accompanied by lentils and rice//rico pollo gustado acompañado de lentejas ya arroz

in GEMS2 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive pleasure in greeting them 😘 I hope they are having a beautiful day, in this opportunity to present myself before you I want to present this rich stew chicken accompanied with lentils and rice I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles 😘 espero estén teniendo un Hermoso día, en esta oportunidad de presentarme ante ustedes quiero presentarle este rico pollo guisado acompañado con lentejas y arroz espero les guste

IMG_20211222_123756.jpg

           Step1//paso1
The first thing I do is chop the onion, the onion, parsley and chirps on the other side hair garlic and peak chicken
lo primero que hago es picar la cebolla, el cebollin, perejil y ajíes por otro lado pelo los ajos y pico el pollo

Polish_20211222_124219576.jpg

            Step2//Paso2
I put the chicken to cook together with the onion, the chives, chili peppers and parsley, I applied onoto, cube, and marinade on the other hand I put loosen the lentils
pongo a cocinar el pollo junto con la cebolla el cebollin, ajíes y perejil le aplicó onoto, cubito , y adobo por otro lado pongo aflojarle las lentejas

Polish_20211222_124946210.jpg

             Step3//Paso3
When the lentils are loose, I apply it to the chicken and cook the rice. This was done by placing 2 cups of rice, 4 of water, salt to taste, and oil.
cuando las lentejas este flojas se la aplico al pollo y pongo cocinar el arroz este lo realizó colocando 2 tazas de arroz,4 de agua sal al gusto y aceite

Polish_20211222_125237939.jpg

         Step4//Paso4
once it is cooked all I do is serve it so this delicious dish remains
una vez esté cocido todo lo que hago es servirlo así queda este rico plato

IMG_20211222_125413.jpg

Sort:  

Such a beautiful post I really Happy to see this post because Now am able to make a dish by following your given steps. Thanks a lot dear.

This recipe is very rich, I hope you like the result