Grafito y tinta = Graphite and ink

in GEMS3 years ago

bienvenidos❤️||welcome❤️


Grafito y tinta = Graphite and ink


image.png


Good morning to all our readers and future artists, today I come to you with a very delicate drawing that can be said to be simple and it can become so only if you know how to do the process well.
Buenos dias a todos nuestros lectores y futuros artistas hoy les vengo con un dibujo muy delicado que se puede llegar a decir que es simple y lo puede llegar a ser solo si sabes hacer bien el proceso.

Materials

  • school erasure
  • pencil 4b
  • letter size sheet
  • rapidograh number 0.5

Materiales

  • borra escolar
  • lapiz 4b
  • hoja tamaño carta
  • rapidograh numero 0.5

To start any sketch of any drawing, we are guided by lines that can be said to be the base. From there we choose what to do if to make it more curved or more straight. I liked to start with the side wing so I gave the shape to which direction each feather would go.
Para empezar cualquier boceto de cualquier dibujo nos guiamos por lineas que se pueden decir que son la base. De ahi nosostros escojemos que hacer si ponerlo mas curvo o mas recto. A mi me gusto empezar por el ala lateral asi le di forma a que direccion iria cada pluma.

image.png


At this point I went from marking what a pen would be like for me and I wanted to give myself that appearance that they are agglomerated and for that I use my pencil marking more in certain parts but when detailing it I did not feel completely satisfied
En este punto pase de marcar como seria para mi una pluma y queria darme ese aspecto de que estan aglomeradas y para eso utilizo mi lapiz marcando mas en ciertas partes pero al detallarlo no me sentia del todo satisfecha

image.png


When I made the other wing I don't know why I thought of a phoenix and wanted to make that big and wide limb and also why this is in the foreground
Al realizar la otra ala no se porque pensé en un fénix y quería hacer esa extremidad grande y amplia y también porque esto se encuentra en primer plano

image.png


And the drawing process is the same as it was to mark the edges of each wing and the dark part I mark it with a pencil in the middle part and of course each pen is slightly blurred
Y el proceso del dibujo es el mismo que era marcar los bordes de cada ala y la parte las oscura la marco con lapiz en la parte media y claro cada pluma esta levemente difuminada

image.png


At the end of the lower part, it was clear in the same procedure that is to mark and blur doing pen by pen When I saw it I did not feel completely satisfied because it felt very flat. To remove that vision, I grabbed a little ink and began to place that black in fourth parts where the dark parts should be denoted more.
Al terminar la parte inferior que claro fue en mismo procedimiento que es marcar y difuminar haciendo pluma por pluma Cuando lo observe no me senti del todo satisfecha porque lo sentia muy plano. Para quitarle esa vision agarre un poco de tinta y la empece a colocar ese negro en cuertas partes donde se debe denotar mas las partes oscuras

image.png


At the end I made light lines on the part of the body that later I erase them and detail them with ink. To finish every drawing I always keep new content and new techniques that I learned as if it is necessary even if it is to insert 2 pencils. But that's another topic with everything cleared up, this is my end
Al terminar hice leve lineas en la parte del cuerpo que despues las borre y las detalle con tinta Para terminar todo dibujo siempre me quedo con contenido nuevo y tecnicas nuevas que aprendi como el de si es necesario aun que sea intercalar 2 lapices. Pero eso es otro tema con todo aclarado este es mi final

image.png


I hope you like this process and that you see that even artists make mistakes that can be solved if you are able to accept dissatisfaction and then the closing stage. With this I say goodbye a huge kiss from my beautiful workshop
Espero que les guste este proceso y que vean que hasta los artistas cometen errores que se pueden solucionar si eres capaz de aceptar la insatisfaccion y despues la etapa del cierre. Con esto me despido un beso enorme desde mi hermoso taller

image.png


Mis redes sociales | Mis redes sociales


Facebook: Andrea Pinzón

Instagram: @andeapinchon @art _pinzon

Twitter: @LaKeNoSePeina

Sort:  

Congratulations @art-pinzon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Felicidades por tus dibujos, te recomiendo que busques alguna comunidad de dibujo para ver qué tal te va. Gracias por compartir.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)