My First Post On Hive | Hi I'm SJ support me on my dreams as an aspiring amateur artist

in GEMS4 years ago

2.jpg

Hello to you all, I'm a 19 year old aspiring/amateur artist. As of now I'm delving into painting, sketch and pen arts.
I started drawing due to the influence of my siblings when I was 9 years old. And now I want share with all of you the culmination of my skill after 10 long years.



sj1.jpg

I've always thought that I can't improve in arts at all and insecurities made me stop drawing unless it was necessary. I can't help but feel envious of the many great artists that I've seen. However, now I've started to treasure my own talent and the journey that led me to here.

I am but a meager artist but I request of your support as I share all of my works to you. I am grateful for this opportunity, thank you and please take care of me.
sj 2.jpg

Tagalog trans:

Kamusta po asa inyong lahat, ako po ay isang 19 na taong gulang na baguhang artist. Sa ngayon ako po ay naghahasa ng aking pagpipinta, sketch, at mga kantang pluma. Nagsimula po ako nang dahil sa impluwensiya ng aking mga kapatid nung ako ay 9 na taong gulang. At ngayon nais kong ibahagi sa inyo ang naipon kong kasanayan sa loob ng 10 taon.

Ang aking laging naiisip noon, na di ko kayang humusay sa pagguhit at dahil sa mga pagkakababa ng aking loob ay tumigil ako sa pagguhit maliban na lamang kung ito ay kailangan. Di ko mapigilang mainggit sa mga dalubhasang artists na aking nakita. Ngunit natutunan kong pahalagahan ang sarili kong kakayahan at ang lakbay na tinahak ko papunta rito.

Ako po ay isa lamang baguhang artist pero humihiling ako ng inyong suporta sa aking mg bahaging sining. Lubha akong nagpapasalamat sa oportunidad na ito, maraming salamat po at inaasahan ko po ang inyong suporta.

Sort:  

you are indeed very skillful, where are you from? I suppose your mother tongue is tagalog right ?

Yass @andyluy thanks for dropping by, you where are u from?

I'm from Brazil! =)

Congrats on your first post. Keep going! 👏😎

Thanks a lot :))

Welcome artgurl!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to the community. This is one of the best places to blog about your artwork progress.

thanks hope I will always have the drive and push to do this more with consistency

Then I will follow. If you post your art I will reblog on my feed.