THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF FORMS OF THE SAME THING. ART ORIGINAL.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello!! for all users who have the opportunity to see this post. It is a call not to be so dismissive. The processes that the ida has given has allowed it to not have problems with playing with different perspectives.
I bring you a craft, made with love. I still think that among the simple things, there is tremendous potential.
ORGANIZER REMODELING. NOTHING IS WASTE.
DSC00051.JPG

The vast majority of girls know that their beauty products expire and do not do the same as before.

1.JPG

Since nothing is eternal on this earth, the easiest option.
In which case it occurred to me to test the texture of the brush and terino looking comfortable.
2.JPG
3.JPG

Casually remembered the image of a field of "lavender flowers" ¡I LOVE THE IDEA!.

DSC00018.JPG

Using my almost dry nail polish, I set about representing it and making a simple work of art in this simple and tasteless plastic quill.

DSC00020.JPG

The inspiration for this lies in a bonnet of yellow and red roses. This is an opportunity to appreciate the details. Since it was not easy to deal with thick enamel.

DSC00021.JPG

WHAT A BEAUTIFUL AND SPECIAL THING.

DSC00022.JPG

I FEEL PROUD

DSC00023.JPG

NOBODY WARN ME THAT I WILL BE TIRED AND TIRED.
I have 2 only boxes.

DSC00039.JPG

THE FABULOUS SUNFLOWERS

DSC00041.JPGDSC00040.JPG

Quisiera alguna vez visitar un paisaje así.

DSC00043.JPG

Curiously style, a craft with a base for nails. 1st time I do it and I was happy with the result. I hope you are also friends of the hive. The purple and blue paint were exhausted and discarded.

Its last use was something that would last a long time. The red, yellow and green still have a little left. hehehe I may come up with another project after this.

DSC00051.JPG

I hope you like it.
See you in the next post.

¡GRACIAS!


Copyright @artmedina - All rights reserved