Drinking Tea for the First Time

in GEMS4 years ago

P_20200915_184102.jpg

Ok, it isn't like I haven't drunk tea at all, it's just that since the beginning of this Lockdown which now has been for like 6 months I haven't drunk any Tea outside. Now you may ask why does Tea matter and I will gladly answer you. It's because it keeps my mind active. On a regular day of work I have to travel on Motorbike for at least 100 kilometers and I am not 100% all the time so I do take breaks in tea stalls and have some Tea to make my body awake and get recharged. So yeah Tea is definitely important for me.
But now after 6 months of not having Tea outside, I just caved in and drank some with my Boss. I was tired and almost about to fall asleep while riding my Motorcycle so against my better judgment I choose my safety now than my safety in the future. BTW the Tea felt so good it was like having chilled Lemonade on a Summer Day.

image.png

Sort:  

It's always better to opt for a place where they serve tea in a glass. Hot tea in a plastic container is bad for our health as well as for our environment.

100KM daily ride on a motorbike is too much!