Looking for a New Smartwatch

in GEMS2 years ago


image.png
Source

Once again I am on the market to buy myself a Brand New Smartwatch and this time I am confused between two Smartwatches. One is the Honor GS3 Smartwatch, currently priced at around 15000 INR, and the other is the new upcoming Fossil Gen 7 Smartwatch, which is yet to be launched. I am waiting to see how FOSSIL brings forth their new Smartwatch because one of my sisters-in-law really wants me to own one as she has one too. Yeah sounds a little tacky reason but I also like Fossil Watches so yeah I am willing to wait for a little and hopefully they will come up with something interesting for this Generation of Smartwatches.

But all that said the price is something that is definitely a factor to consider. Honor GS3 is priced at 15000 INR and the current Fossil GEN 6 is priced at around 25000 INR so factoring in INFLATION and other stuff I feel like the new GEN 7 Watch could be around 30000 INR and that becomes twice the price as the Honor GS3 so yeah even though I like the Fossil watches more the price will definitely be a factor to consider my Purchase.

ANY OTHER SUGGESTIONS ARE APPRECIATED

image.png

Sort:  

When buying a gadget functionality is of utmost importance to me. The functions and features of that piece will determine the amount am willing to spend. I have seen a couple of honor products and I think they are good enough.