My Evening Brunch

in GEMS4 years ago

P_20200920_181116_1.jpg

I just opted for a very basic evening brunch as I was hungry but at the same time, I did not have enough time to make anything from scratch. So all I did was take some puffed rice and added some chopped onions, crushed some Papads, and mixed them all together with some Chanachur and it's done. A pretty basic form of snack here in India which is called Jhalmuri in Bengali and has different names in different states.
Now if you want you can also make a fancier version of the same thing by adding several things like diced cucumbers, diced carrots, and even some spices, some chili achar would be perfect as well. So yeah the options are literally endless and you can personalize this Snack as per yourself and that is what's absolutely fantastic about this Snack.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png