The SIgn of Puja

in GEMS4 years ago

Screenshot_20200919123309354_1.jpg

The biggest festival of us Bengalis which is called the Durga Puja is coming soon and one of the signs of the arrival of Pujo is the sight of Kas Flower. I tried looking for the English name of this flower but I couldn't so you guys will have to figure that out. But whenever you see these flowers in India you can bet that Durga Puja is coming soon. It's really a mystery as to how these flowers only pop up once a year and at the exact same time as of Durga Puja. BTW the date of Durga Puja changes every year so yes it is definitely a mystery. But I do love it and as you can see it does look good outside.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png
In my life, I have probably never gone and waited for Puja but this year I really feel like enjoying the Durga Puja at my own pace. I still have no plans for Puja but I feel like being spontaneous would be for the best of me and I will do what I decide at that same time. That is definitely going to be fun.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png