The Thing I hate about Android Smartphones

in GEMS3 years ago


image.png
Source

In general, I love Android Smartphones over iPhones and there are two specific reasons I love Android, one is the fact that Android Smartphones have the most current tech implemented in their smartphones and secondly, they are quite cheaper and packs a lot of things in comparison to iPhones. But I will be lying if I said that I love everything that is related to Android Smartphones as there maybe just this one thing that I absolutely hate about Android Smartphones.

They Churn out Smartphones every other Month.

Recently I have been looking to buy a new Smartphone and at one point in time, I was interested in buying the iPhone 12 as it had a crazy discount offer but I swayed away from that deal thanks to a brand new Android Smartphone that launched at the same time.

It was the Vivo X70 Pro Plus

image.png

Guys that Smartphone is simply nuts. I have watched a lot of review videos of that Smartphone and it was more than enough for me to not buy the iPhone 12 even with that huge discounted price. But just when I was a couple of days away from buying that Smartphone I got a notification on my smartphone which was a link to this article which talks bout how Vivo X80 Series Smartphones are already in the works and the hardware specs have already leaked out.

So what should I do considering the fact that I was just days away from buying the Vivo X70 Pro Plus? I am now once again conflicted as to what should I do, should I buy the X70 or wait for the launch of the X80 Series. This is the only thing that I absolutely hate about Android Smartphones as now I have to either wait for the new Smartphone or buy the X70 Series knowing the fact that there would be a better version coming just around the horizon.

image.png

Sort:  

Decisions, decisions! I am currently on the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus. I was lured back into this model because I thought I needed the stylus. The reality of the situation is I very seldom use that stylist that I paid the extra money for. I have been tempted since I've seen the new camera on the newest Samsung before the foldable version because they are so clear and concise and realistic. I have been wanting the iPhone for its camera but I have resisted. I am on contract and still paying on my current phone. When it comes down to it, I need to prioritize my desire for better, faster stronger to what I really need. Reblogged.

Truth be told current Smartphones have become just another compact DSLR as every other specifications are almost the same. That being said having a powerful device in your pocket seems good

I wouldn't buy any smart phone because I believe it is bad for our health. Besides, when the power goes down and we are left without our handy companions, those who came to rely on their phones for everything will be lost. Only those who have resisted the temptation will be able to function without too much difficulty.

No vote all day, so I think the bot is down again.