What has happened to me?

in GEMS3 years ago



Source

In one of my last posts I talked about how I was sick and had a scorching fever and body ache. This was the day before yesterday and I was supposed to go get a COVID test yesterday but that didn't happen as I was basically not able to even move yesterday. Yesterday was bad and I mean real bad to the point that my Mom and Dad had to bail me out. I was so sore that I wasn't able to get up of bed properly and answer any of my calls. I had like 100 missed calls from my parents and after they had enough they literally sent me a car so that they could bring me home.

Yes I am currently back home right now.

I came late last night and the entire day my brain and my body was just running on Power Saving Mode. I came home like around 8 PM had some dinner which tasted very bad in my mouth as my taste buds were all around the place and then just slept. Yes I know I should go get a test done and I will do that once I can walk properly as currently walking is pretty painful.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png

Sort:  

I'm sorry that you are sick! I hope you are alright now... it's been three days...

A lot happened in the 3 days and it was quite tough to gather any thoughts to write about. I will be slowly writing about my experience and how glad I am that I am Covid Negative. Still sick though but atleast not Covid.

Well... keep getting well, my friend, and I hope you will be better!

You better treat yourself as a COVID19 patient. All symptoms are suggestive of that. Stay strong 💪 and take symptomatic management. If start having any breathing difficulties, rush to the hospital 🏥.