My Question to @Hafizullah [#CommunityAMA Initiative].

in GEMS4 years ago

Untitled-1.jpg

Hello Hivers,

I hope you're having a great day in home quarantine.

@theycallmedan announced a new initiative as "#CommunityAMA Initiative" where one can get nice rewards to question others and answer to the question they gets.
Check the below post to know more about it.
#CommunityAMA Initiative.

My Question to Hafizullah

Bro here I'm asking you two question at the same post (One question will be an individual for the user that I'm tagging in this post and another one is a common question that I'll ask every member that I'll be tagging).

Question 01:

I know you're very very active in this block chain when you're also doing two job in real life.

How do you do it? I mean how can you be this active in hive blockchain while you're doing two job (not one).

I mean... I do a single job and I get many leisure time in my job hour even then I can't be that active.
But doing two job... How do you do it? Don't you get tired?


Question 02: (Common Question to Everyone That I'm Tagging).

Sometime I get tired o doing a full time job (real-life job).
Sometime I feel like leaving my job and writing blogs only in this blockchain to earn my for my living.

So my question to you is "Do you think that being active in this blockchain with quality content and with much struggling is enough to feed a family?"

I hope I'll get your answer to my questions soon, very soon.

#CommunityAMA Initiative

To PARTICIPATE:

  • Write a question to a Hiver that you want to hear from and tag that person on your Hive post.
  • If you are tagged for a question, respond to the person asking you a question by making a response video on https://3speak.online
  • In your 3Speak response video, use the tag #communityama as your first Hive tag & put the link to the question the Hiver asked you somewhere in your video post.
  • Share your HIVE video answer to Twitter; use the hashtag #HIVE and #3Speak in your Tweet. Share a link to your tweet at the bottom of your Hive post or in the comments of your Hive post.

Let's stay home together for the current massacre... and never forget that together we can build a nation.

It's time to say goodbye.

DSC_0058.JPG

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Well brother, I will back with my response shortly. Thanks for asking me the question.

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 52000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 53000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions