A Journey By Boat (নৌকা ভ্রমণ): Episode 01.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello

I hope you're having a great day.
Welcome back to another vlog in @threespeak.

20200806_170719.jpg

Someday before I was forced to run in the call of nature.
There I had a journey by boat.
It was more boat ride more than a journey.
We enjoyed that time very much.

There were my wife and two members of my in-law.
You can also read my blogpost about this journey from here.

The whole video will be in 30 minutes so I made it in two parts and this is the 1st part.

You may also watch the blog in youtube though this link.

You should watch the video to know more.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, @splinterlands, and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have wonderful place, fantastic journey you had.

Yeah we do.
Thanks a lot for your visit on my blog.
I feel loved.

Awwww, you are blessing with that beautiful place.

Bro, I think it's splinterlands not "splinterladns"...😜

ei vul ta typing er somoye pray e hoy vai.
majhemajhe chokhe pore r onno somoye pore na.
thanks vai.
what about the vlog?

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!