Walking in the dark with my friend.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

66e54613-20b6-4ecf-a603-b0106734b648-f09d22dd-983e-4ddb-ad8c-2f80540293ad-v1.png


Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to another vlog in @threespeak where you'll be able to see me walking outside at night.


I had to go outside for urgency and it was past 11 in the night. I knew there shouldn't be any living person outside and I fear dogs in the street so I was looking for someone whom I could bring with me for a walk. There's my friend who lives so close to me so I was calling him over the phone but it was not responding so I was gonna leave my place thinking that I'd walk alone and suddenly I got him in the Facebook messenger and he joined me on the walk. I'm so fortunate to have such a friend who was willing to accompany me at that hour. Actually, he is my childhood friend although we had a distance in between all these years as I started living in another area... but now we're neighbors and it seems our friendship is still strong.

Then after I've finished my task, we went to a music party which we call "Vangari Songs" or other things, I, not sure about it. Then I told my friend some common things about hive and I asked him to start creating videos for @3speak and I even talked about how he can take a topic to carry on. Then we were looking for a tea stall while it was past 11:30 pm and finally, we've found a small shop from where we could drink a cup of tea. Then we got separated and I came to my place. It was a nice walk in the dark night with one of my close friends.


Watch the video to enjoy the moment.


Music Sources: Bensound/Youtube Library.


"The End"

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


Sort:  

Nice video... Here in Italy, in the area where I live, it is not possible to go out after 10 pm, due to the curfew due to the covid

Thanks for your feedback.

Here in Italy, in the area where I live, it is not possible to go out after 10 pm, due to the curfew due to the covid

Oh, I see... that must be suffocated when you don't wish to stay in the home.
We don't have such a curfew at the moment although we had some problems during the first time when covid got born.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

এই ঠান্ডার মধ্যে তুই রাতের বেলা বাহিরে কেনো রে বেটা?? যাই হোক তোর সেই স্কুলটা দেখে আমার আর প্লাবনের ৫ বছর আগের একটা ফাইজলামির কথা মনে পরে গেলো 🤣🤣

এই ঠান্ডার মধ্যে তুই রাতের বেলা বাহিরে কেনো রে বেটা??

Kaam chilo bondhu.
Plabon er logey 5 bochor agey ki korsili re?

ভাই শীত কি প্রচুর পড়তাছে ভাই সেটা তো আপনাকে দেখলেই বোঝা যায় যে বাংলাদেশের শীত কতটা গারো হয়ে গিয়েছে ভালো লাগলো আপনার ভিডিওটি এবং আপনার বন্ধুর সাথে পরিচয় করিয়ে দেওয়ার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনি এবং আপনার বন্ধুর জন্য রইল শুভকামনা

Shit chiloi na vai koydin agey but hothat koi thika jani atka shit porlo.
R valo lagtese na shit er thelay.
Deshe aisha ektu shit upovog kore jaan.

ualaikum salam,,,,,Haha vaiya al hadi vai k kokur taranir jonno sathe niey aschen,,,ok uni new hive e,,apni ki dekhalen,,,pray rate onek dur theke suna jay gan bajna but dekhinay kokhono,,,onek enjoy korlam r apnar video gula onek valo lage amar kache,,, suru theke ekdom basar siri porjonto,,,onek upovug kori,,,onek dhonnobad apnake video ta share Korar jonno...

Haha, ha Al Hadi k sathe ansilam bodyguard hisebei :D r haa se hive e new and 2ta introduction post kore felse already kintu 1taw amar pochondo hoy nai tai bivinno vabey training dewar try kortesi.
Jene valo laglo j video ta enjoy korechen.

আসলেই ভাই রাতে চিপাচাপি দিয়ে গান শুনতে যেতে ভালোই লাগে।আর ঠিকই বলেছেন আমাদের এলাকাতেও কুকুর অনেক, রাস্তায় মানুষ না থাকলেও কুকুর আছে।তবে এরকম গানের আসর অনেকদিন পর আপনার ভিডিওতে দেখলাম, ওখানে দেখলাম সাদা ড্রেস পড়া একটা মেয়ে ড্যান্স করতেছে নাকি।

Ami agey kokhono erokom gaan er asor dekhi nai mone hoy vai... dur theke sunsi kebol.
Shada dress pora ota maybe meye na... 3rd gender.

valoito rater bela amare chara video korte ber hoile, amake bolti jaitam

Onek raat chilo noile boltam.
Ok apnare niye arekdin ber hobo ne In Sha Allah.