I am so hyped for hive punks! Good that I was able to buy 30 at least before maintenance mode :)

in GEMS2 years ago

Welcome Guys!

I am so hyped for punks, that gonna be a lot of fun, when they will arrive to my gallery.

So now I am just chill out and wait to see them, when they will be ready!

chill out.png

Good that I was in good time on hive.blog and I saw post https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@derangedvisions/sold-my-punk-for-5555-hive of @derangedvisions .

I spent some time and ask few people and finally I got answer how to mint punks.

image.png

image.png

Thanks for help @derangedvisions and @whatsup for help!
I really appreciate it!

It's easy to mint them, but now site is in maintenance mode, so we need to wait until everything will work smoothly!

image.png

Maybe I am crazy, but I saw how fast people sent hive tokens to mint them and I just can't watch this anymore. I really feel so good that I was able to sent 600 hive for 30 punks!!

image.png

Look how fast people just want to buy them! There can be only 10k punks!

image.png

When I sent hive tokens to mint them it was like 2800 remaining. After that site was under maintenance mode!

image.png

Don't ask me about prices of punks, because I don't know what will bring the future. I bought mine for fun and I just want have some nice NFT in my gallery! :)

disclaimer information.png

Sort:  

Congratulations I'm glad you got in, I think they are selling out right now.

Yeah I hope so too that I will not miss out this sale!

Bought a few myself.
There was too much fomo going on.

I wish you to get something special!

I bought mine for fun and I just want have some nice NFT in my gallery! :)

Happy to read this!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can't wait to see them!
I hope so that tomorrow when I woke up they will show up in my gallery!

Nice man. Good luck with your mint. Hopefully you got something cool.

Thanks man!
That would be nice!

I should have bought more - never realized, it will sold out so fast.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When I was on buying spree there was problems with site, so I couldn't got more for me. Anyway I am happy!

Well, I just transferred the amount with memo - and it worked. Still I have not seen them 😀

I waited many hours for image server to show them up, just be patient. Punks should arrive!

I am sure that I am in!
I checked that on official discord!

image.png

All 30, which I ordered!!!